Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Returning Guest

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Best visit yet, staff very helpful, kids loved pool, breakfast was huge help. Nearby park is nice, hike around small lake. Will stay again. Wish needs were softer but still slept fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is heartwarming to learn that you were pleased with the services from our staff on duty. Thank you for choosing to stay here at Comfort Inn Seville. It would be a pleasure serving you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel great -- hotels.com not so much.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Comfort Inn Seville was great for our needs - a place to stay passing through. Reservation using Hotels.com had a snafu. Our online res never got to the hotel and it took about 30 minutes checking in with phone calls to Comfort Inn corp then to hotels.com. When we checked out the next morning there was still only the fax showing the reservation. Hotel staff said they have had trouble with the hotels.com bookings.
2 out of 5
by Maria

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I was quite satisfied with my stay until check out..During my stay I had some kids come and swim and I was not informed until time of my leave that each kid cost me $10 each..had no idea...so I was quite upset on my leave.
5 out of 5
by John

A Very Good Stay

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
For being in the middle of nowhere, it was a pleasant surprise. It was very nice. The tv channel selection was the best I've come across. The staff was very pleasant. My check-in person recommended a little Italian restaurant, across the street and it was awesome. I'd definitely Stay her again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Was ok stay.....Morgan at front desk was a bit rude but maybe she was having a bad day.
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Nice Place to stay

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, very helpful with area restaurants and shopping directions.
4 out of 5
by Joyce

Pretty good

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had King suite with Jacuzzi tub (bonus on last minute check-in). Room very clean. Bed comfortable. Found out one thing on this trip.....we always take our pillows with us; leave them on bed and housekeeping makes bed and puts our pillows in front on their pillows. When we returned to our room after the first night, we found our bed unmake, but with a note that said "I could not make bed due to personal items." Found out this is how it should be, but it's a first for us. From now on, we will remove our pillows from bed. Always nice to come into a room with a nicely made bed. Their breakfast on Saturday was a little disappointing as the only meat was sausage gravy. Sunday did have sausage patties.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms and lobby were clean and kept clean. Well kept hotel and staff were concerned that we were comfortable. Would stay again