Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

outstanding staff

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional staff enhanced the pleasures of this beautiful Boutique Hotel. Our stay couldn't have been more delightful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

delightful boutique hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Highly personal service in a lovely, well-located boutique hotel. It couldn't have been any better!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was situated right in the middle of historic Seville, making everything very walkable. The staff was tremendously helpful and really made our stay in Seville a great one.
4 out of 5
by Robert from London

Comfortable & Convenient

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We received a very warm welcome and a room upgrade. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple but adequate. Convenient location in quiet narrow road about 5 minutes walk to Cathedral. It's a small boutique hotel with 13 rooms in 2 separate buildings. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Couldn't Do Enough For Us

Posted Dec 15, 2015
We have an lovely three day break in Seville staying in this fantastic boutique hotel. The hotel location is perfect for exploring the city, our room was stunning (best hotel shower I've ever had), the breakfast was fresh and plentiful, served to your table rather than buffet style and the staff were just fantastic. They were polite, friendly and gave some great recommendations as well as booking and printing our football tickets for us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
The roads leading to the hotel were extremely narrow and let us to imagine driving through time from when they were first built perhaps. We had trouble unloading from the car (our luggage and ourselves even!) since the walls of the buildings left and right were up to the car doors! BUT once you've been greeted by the staffs and stepped into the hotel you never want to leave. Wonderful and luxurious experience all around. Perfect for our family trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey

Ideal boutique hotel well-located

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Even before our arrival, corral del Rey was helpful, organising a private guide to show us main sites. Hotel staff are both friendly and efficient. We took their recommendations for dinner every night and this took us into excellent restaurants off the beaten tourist track
5 out of 5
by Michael from Seattle

Great place to stay in Seville

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. The staff was incredibly helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel de charme, accueillant et bien situé

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: La décoration, l'accueil et sa situation tout près de la cathédrale. La proposition d'excursions a l'extérieur de Séville. Un vrai plus.
Cons: Le bruit a l'intérieur du patio.
Location: A deux pas de la cathédrale de Séville. On peut visiter tous les sites historiques et culturelles de Séville à pieds depuis l'hôtel.
Une équipe accueillante, chambre très propre, une petite terrasse sur le toit très agréable quand il ne fait pas trop chaud. L'hôtel est très bien situé dans le centre de Séville pour tout découvrir à pieds. Seul point négatif : un peu bruyant. Un patio intérieur permet aux bruits de monter dans les chambres. Et certaines chambres donnent sur la petite rue. Une décration très soignée.