Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Location and staff and beautiful hotel.
Near tourist attractions, restaurants, and stores. Nice hotel and wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent boutique hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
A perfect hotel in an ideal location. Our room was stylish, immaculate and very comfortable. The staff were delightful and nothing seemed to be too much trouble.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very quaint place to stay. They kept the old and added a modern decor. Close to all sights. Would really recommend this place. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

outstanding staff

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional staff enhanced the pleasures of this beautiful Boutique Hotel. Our stay couldn't have been more delightful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

delightful boutique hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Highly personal service in a lovely, well-located boutique hotel. It couldn't have been any better!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was situated right in the middle of historic Seville, making everything very walkable. The staff was tremendously helpful and really made our stay in Seville a great one.
4 out of 5
by Robert from London

Comfortable & Convenient

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We received a very warm welcome and a room upgrade. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple but adequate. Convenient location in quiet narrow road about 5 minutes walk to Cathedral. It's a small boutique hotel with 13 rooms in 2 separate buildings. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Couldn't Do Enough For Us

Posted Dec 15, 2015
We have an lovely three day break in Seville staying in this fantastic boutique hotel. The hotel location is perfect for exploring the city, our room was stunning (best hotel shower I've ever had), the breakfast was fresh and plentiful, served to your table rather than buffet style and the staff were just fantastic. They were polite, friendly and gave some great recommendations as well as booking and printing our football tickets for us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
The roads leading to the hotel were extremely narrow and let us to imagine driving through time from when they were first built perhaps. We had trouble unloading from the car (our luggage and ourselves even!) since the walls of the buildings left and right were up to the car doors! BUT once you've been greeted by the staffs and stepped into the hotel you never want to leave. Wonderful and luxurious experience all around. Perfect for our family trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Ideal boutique hotel well-located

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Even before our arrival, corral del Rey was helpful, organising a private guide to show us main sites. Hotel staff are both friendly and efficient. We took their recommendations for dinner every night and this took us into excellent restaurants off the beaten tourist track