Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star from check-in in to check-out

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great stay, everything about the hotel being amazing. Great location, nice rooms, marvelous breakfast and the most helpful, attending and beautiful staff! Can't wait to come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Excellent chic hotel with the best view in Sevilla

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Excellent hotel stay. We were greeted by Irene, our concierge, who was excellent thoughout the trip with a glass of champagne. She helped us make reservations for real alcazar and the flamenco museum. She and all of the other staff were great throughout the stay, gave us excellent reccomendations and tips for the best restaurants and sight seeing in Sevilla. The hotel view is uncomparable and the location just as great. Cool roof top bar with good drinks. Will definetele reccomend to anyone and will stay here again when I come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgie

Super trendy hotel TOP ligging

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Super hotel, knap en vriendelijk personeel. Enkel jammer dat de klokken van de catedral vroeg en luid luiden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Place and Staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location and People who work there; also the rooftop bar is awesome
Cons: Noise from the street
Location: the best location in Sevilla
Amazing location in front of the Cathedral; great people helping you out about what to do and where to eat Great experience!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, smelly and loud rooms.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent, hotel we trendy and newly renovated with modern amenities.
Cons: The first room we were moved into the was the suite, it was loud with music playing till 2am, it smelt bad, of sewage. We complained multiple times but they did not have any other rooms available to move us to that day. Was not helpful. Also told me it was too late to use the gym when I was originally told it was 24 hours. The gym was basic with free weights but little room for more then one person to use it at a time. Wifi was slow.
Location: Good restaurants. Close to tourist locations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Romantic getaway

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Reception staff were all very helpful at all times. Rooms were all very clean and more than sufficient for our requirements. Food was great as was the brilliant rooftop terrace bar. Hotel couldn't be in a more ideal location for getting around the city.
Cons: The room we initially we had was incredibly noisy to the point where neither of us slept (thankfully staff were more than helpful and moved us room the next day). Some bar staff could have been a bit friendlier and service was slow at times.
Location: Hotel is in a perfect location near all the main local tourist destinations and within walking distance of all the best bars/restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for a sightseeing visit.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, helpfulness of staff, good breakfast.
Cons: A walk in shower.
Location: Excellent position for visiting the main attractions by foot. Very good tapas bars close by.
Very nice hotel close to the cathedral. We had a room at the front with a cathedral view however this would not suit anyone who objects to the sound of church bells. Very clean. Personally I would have preferred a separate walk in shower but we have found that many 'boutique' hotels seem to install just a large bath with a shower attachment these days so this must suit some people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the cathedral

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We booked a room with view of the cathedral and got the room on the 1st floor with not much of a view looking into the outer wall of the cathedral. The best views would be on the top floors. The staff and manager were great although service in the breakfast restaurant could be improved. Roof top restaurant is awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jamaica

Perfect location in Seville, short walk to everyth

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The hotel has very trendy popular bars and eateries, the staff are very attentive, helpful and accomodating, the ambiance is great in most areas and absolutely stunning on the various roof areas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Great hotel with exceptional facilities and room. The personnel weren't as great though and did not live up to the hotel quality.