Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Great city centre hotel

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Nice reception and bar. The breakfast is very good and the restaurant next door is also excellent serving great tapas.
Location: Everything is close. If you are visiting the cathedral then go in the afternoon when the queues are shorter. Better still book in advance.
Quality hotel right in the centre of the city. You can walk to all the major attractions. The staff were great especially in the bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend this hotel

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: This hotel had friendly, polite and helpful staff. Very clean. The breakfast was generous and had variety of food for all diets.
Cons: The weather was warm and the air conditioning was playing up and so the nights were a bit uncomfortable. Should belooked into.
Location: Location is central. Close to buses, sites, cafes and restaurants. You could walk to the sites and the shopping centre was on your doorstep.
The hotel is definately five star. All good. Champagne on arriving was a welcome we did not expect. The staff, from the boys outside to the reception, concierge, breakfast staff and housekeeping were exceptionally helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Qualité de l'accueil, confort de la chambre, petit déjeuner, localisation. Peu de points faibles donc.... Un bar/restaurant avec une belle terrasse au dernier étage aurait été un point fort en plus pour cet hôtel déjà très agréable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel in the historical district

Posted May 14, 2016
We were able to walk to most of the area we were interested in seeing the only issue was that the directions given were not great and the maps didn't help much. Gps was the only way to get arount
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelencia gusto ubicación lo tiene todo.

Posted May 8, 2016
El mejor hotel de Sevilla el desayuno muy rico y completo. Muy bien todo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

À recommander

Posted May 7, 2016
Accueil parfait Service soigné Concierge prévenant Chambre subtilement décoré Et hôte idéalement situé
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent concierge staff.

Posted May 4, 2016
First trip to Seville. Loved the decor throughout the building especially artwork covering doors. Scrumptious breakfast included daily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Very central to all attractions

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff spoke good English
Location: Excellent
Classy hotel, good restaurant and very helpful staff. Good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwood

Comfortable hotel near main centre of Seville.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: The lovely perfume aroma when you entered the hotel and also on our floor (3rd). Interesting layout in the bedroom, which was a very good size.
Cons: Check in maybe a little slow, and the receptionist did not really engage with us, rather just got on with the paperwork. There was also a long queue.
Location: About a 10 minute fast walk to the Cathedral and Giralda Tower. Surrounded by tapas bars so never far to walk to eat or drink! Lovely streets nearby.
Very smart hotel with relaxing atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and always greeted you with a smile. The attention from the staff at breakfast was most impressive. The hotel was well situated near the centre of Seville and if you enjoy walking, Seville is a great city to be in! There was a taxi rank opposite the hotel if you need this type of transportation. We had 3 days sightseeing in Seville and went on a walking tour and also covered places of interest ourselves. We had downloaded i-maps which were invaluable for use on our mobiles and had no difficulty at all in getting around by foot. There is plenty to see and so many tapas bars, you are spoilt for choice! We took the aeroport bus to the city centre and walked to the hotel as this only cost 4 euros per person and was easy to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Great hotel and great staff.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: All aspects.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Well-located for an easy level walk to all the major places to visit e.g the cathedral, Alcazar palace, Plaza de Espana etc etc.
Could not ask for anything more. Very attentive and welcoming staff. Great facilities and location. We will be recommending to friends and family, and we will certainly be returning.