Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Very nicec

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We were very impressed- very comfortable and well appointed rooms- exactly as expected from description and other reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel Close to Centre

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and nicely positioned.
Cons: It was difficult to find as there was no sign to indicate it was stood back from the road.
It was a very nice Hotel close to all the old part of Sevilla. I was going to the football match at the stadium. I spent the day site seeing at the Bullring and the Cathedral. Excellent day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel near to many places I wanted to se

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I loved the hotel, very impressed with the food, the services, and location. I liked the view from my room. The size of th room was very proper. The bathroom was almost new, many nice things available like tooth brush and past, even tissues. Enjoyed the coffe machine. The only problem was sometimes I could hear people in the next room talking. But that is normal in most hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good standard hotel at reasonable price

Posted Jan 4, 2017
We stayed over Christmas at this hotel as a base for visiting the sights of Seville. Very clean and comfortable room, slightly on the small side. Excellent bathroom and shower. Hotel staff were very friendly. About 10 minutes walk from La Campina and 15 minutes walk from the main centre, otherwise we would have given it a 5 star. Excellent value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun Stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the location and the hotel overall. As I said , WiFi was annoying because it was not available in our room most of the time. House keeping was excellent, as were the reception stuff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The photos do not represent the poor condition and outdated trim and damaged condition of the hallway and room we were given! In 52 days of travel we received the worst service possible of any hotel stay. There was no internet for most of our stay despite a signal that showed there was - the staff were not accountable nor helpful. They were defensive and wouldn't provide us the name and contact info for who could fix the problem or provide compensation for no internet for 2 nights! This apparently is a common issue in this hotel and they blame the server and deny the problem rather than fix it. Not a single apology and the manager was the most defensive and obnoxious. We sent feedback to headquarters and have received no response back. We don't recommend this hotel and would never stay there again - a miserable place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Client, Listening to the opinions our guests have about our services is at the very heart of what makes up H10 Hotels. I deeply regret not having lived up to your expectations. Best Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, BC

Close to major sites

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Wifi
Wifi sucks. Could get e-mail but not able to access www, so hard to do trip planning....kind of important to travellers!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Dirección, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey, uk

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Good location, lots of shops on the way to the cathedral. Best choice of restaurants near the cathedral.
A good room, but no view. Small bathroom but very clean and good walk in shower. Free safe and WiFi. Breakfast was excellent, lots of choice including bacon and eggs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by D, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hornchurch

Great location, staff,room and brilliant breakfast

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Located very close to main street, down quiet narrow road.
Great service on arrival, easy and quick check-in with complimentary glass of bubbly. Great sized room with large separate sitting room and lovely bathroom with three variant shower heads in double shower area. Room 110 (Junior suite). Lovely large lobby with plenty of comfortable chairs. Great breakfast to set you up for the day. Very knowledgably staff at reception. Great location down narrow street, but within minutes walk of main street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in a fantastic location.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The overall atmosphere.
Cons: Better wifi on the 4th floor.
Location: Central location to see the cathedral and pretty much everything in Seville.
Hotel staff very welcoming with a much needed glass of cava. Comfortable, clean room and bar area relaxing. Great location to see all the sights and there are plenty. Only very minor negative the wifi was not great on the 4th floor. Would highly recommend this lovely hotel.