Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Denis from Australia

One night in Seville

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Difficult to check in as the doorman did not speak any English at all, so I could not work out how to get back in after dinner. It was unclear that the doorman was there 24 hours a day to let you in. No amenities e.g. soap in the bathroom
4 out of 5
by Kirsty

A great base but a little noisy...

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great for what we needed, which was just somewhere to use as a base, good location, nice and clean. Only downsides are it's a little noisy at night as the staircase echos and the man who is often on the front desk doesn't speak any english but is very friendly and we got by with google translate on my phone!
2 out of 5
by Rokas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nathan from San Rafael, CA

Fantastic place to stay!

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, very warm and welcoming, excellent staff and location. Very satisfied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Noisy hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
This is the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed in. The receptionist watches the telly with the sound up loud for most of the evening. The rooms are round the edge of the building so every room would hear this. They say they speak English but only 1 person does and they only work one day a week. On the plus side it was very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Roma

Posted Jun 8, 2012
Cons: Staff friendliness
Location: Located in a popular part of town for tapas, it's a bit noisy at night, but overall it wasn't really that bad. It didn't interfere with my sleeping.
The rooms were fine, we had to switch rooms because the air conditioner didn't work in the first one. The man at the front desk took care of that quickly. Not the friendliest staff I've seen in a hotel, but they weren't too bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hostel unweit des Busbahnhofes Plaza des Armas

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Schön renoviertes Zimmer und mit Charme eingerichtet
Cons: Getränkeautomaten waren defekt
Location: 5 Minuten Gehdistanz zum Busbahnhof im nördlichen Teil der Stadt
Kleines Hostal in einem Seitengässchen, gemütliches Zimmer, modern eingerichtet und frisch renoviert. Reception 24h besetzt und Zutrittskontrolle. Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis und ideal, wenn eine Weiterreise ab Plaza des Armas geplant ist.
3 out of 5
by Raisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marie from Gothenburg

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The service was good but The beds were hard, good pillows and blankets.