Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer war sehr sauber.
Cons: Nein
Location: Es ist im Zentrum von Sevilla, die kulturell interessanten Plaetze und auch der Busbahnhof sind zu Fuss gut erreichbar. Gleichzeitig ist es ruhig dort
Ich hatte ein Zimmer ohne Fenster bzw. das Fenster war in Richtung der Hotellobby (quasi inhouse). Das hat mir nicht so gut gefallen. Dann habe ich das Person, im Vergleich zu anderen Erfahrungen hier in Spanien, nicht so hilfsbereit und freundlich empfunden. Aber alles in allem war der Aufenthalt ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kirsty

A great base but a little noisy...

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great for what we needed, which was just somewhere to use as a base, good location, nice and clean. Only downsides are it's a little noisy at night as the staircase echos and the man who is often on the front desk doesn't speak any english but is very friendly and we got by with google translate on my phone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

uten muligheter for lufting

Posted Oct 10, 2015
forferdelig , uten vinduer.. anbefales ikke ... betalte kr.500 vil forlange pengene tilbake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hostal comodo al centro e alla fermata shuttle

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Hostal comodo per soggiorni brevi. Stanza poco luminosa (bisogna accendere la luce anche quando fuori il sole è alto). Segnale wifi debole. Personale cortese.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

最悪。。泊まるべきではありません。

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
一言でいうと今まで使用したホテルの中で最悪です。翌日早朝にバスで来る友達と落ち合うため一晩だけ利用しました。この料金のホテルに何の期待もしていませんが、TVや石鹸等のアメニティはもちろん何もありません。水を買えるところがあるかと聞いたら部屋の水道の蛇口を指さされました。スペインにミネラルウオーターはないとのこと、そんな馬鹿な。。私がひどいと思ったのは、翌朝着いた友達がホテルの部屋に入れてもらえなかったことです。ドアの前の椅子で待つのと、部屋の中の椅子で待つのと何の違いがあるのでしょうか?さらにひどいのはその友達はホテルのトイレさえ使わせてもらえませんでした。確かに宿泊はしていませんが、ホテルの基本的なホスピタリティに問題があるように思います。じゃあセキュリティーがしっかりしているのかというとそうではなく、さっさとチェックアウトしようとしてフロントに行ったら無人。ベルは機能せず、どんな人でも入りたい放題です。ここは泊まってはいけないホテルです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rokas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathan from San Rafael, CA

Fantastic place to stay!

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, very warm and welcoming, excellent staff and location. Very satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

有煙味

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
第一晚入住時很大煙味!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Noisy hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
This is the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed in. The receptionist watches the telly with the sound up loud for most of the evening. The rooms are round the edge of the building so every room would hear this. They say they speak English but only 1 person does and they only work one day a week. On the plus side it was very clean!