Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Matthew

Poor

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very bog standard small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely disappointing compared to other hotels at similar prices. Water only heats up once you have inserted card, if you turn off most lights, extractor fan and aircon and it still took over an hour to heat up. The tap is very difficult to set and as the shower is minuscule, one keeps knocking the tap off its setting after which the water is either scorching or freezing. Not enough hot water for 2 adults to shower and wash hair after each other. The shower curtain clings and the rod kept falling down, constantly. No cupboard, only 2 shelves, 2 hangers and 5 knobs. There was a very big leak from the shower into the bedroom. Sometimes wet towels (only 1 smallish, thin towel per person provided) weren't changed and there was nowhere for them to dry, toilet paper allowed to run out, room not always serviced in spite of being vacated well before 10. No bath mat provided. Toilet brush absolutely filthy. No elevator. Reception employees were as helpful as they could be, given the circumstances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great cheap option

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Good little hotel. Aircon worked well. No complaints, not flash but good for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ali from Peshawar, Pakistan

Great budget hotel for exploring Seville

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: Location, Staff
Cons: Smell in the toilet
Decent hotel in a central location. Cheap but well maintained and well serviced. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Only misgiving would be the smell of drains which was present in the toilet. We booked a room on the first floor with a window where there was no smell but you could not ignore it in the toilet. I suspect it has to do with the age of the building and this might be common across the entire structure (and maybe the street as they all look the same age). All in all, good value for money so would recommend it without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Authentiek hotel dichtbij historisch centrum

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Het authentieke: het was alsof je in een Sevilliaans appartementen woonde. En de ligging was perfect.
Location: Op de rand van de wijk Macarena en het oude centrum. Alle bezienswaardigheden en horeca op loopafstand.
Vijf dagen in Sevilla: wat een prachtige stad. Heerlijk weer. We hebben veel gezien. Reserveer voor het Real Alcázar en de kathedraal van te voren online kaarten om de lange rij te mijden. We overnachtten in een typisch Sevilliaans pandje aan de rand van het historische centrum en de gezellige studentenwijk Macarena. Goede en gezellige plek! Alle bezienswaardigheden , horeca (ook voor ontbijt) en kleine supermarkten op loopafstand. Onze 3-persoonskamer is eenvoudig, maar schoon en met lekkere bedden. De badkamer met wc is klein. We kregen 2 x schone handdoeken en zakjes doucheschuim/shampoo. Het raam kon niet echt open, want dat is op de binnenplaats. Andere gasten lopen erlangs. Maar de airco werkte prima. Kortom een prima keuze voor een kort verblijf.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un poco decepcionante

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Estar en el centro
Cons: Todo
Lo único bueno es que está al lado de la basílica de el gran poder. Por lo demas no me ha gustado nada. Llamé un par de días antes de ir por el tema de donde podría dejar el coche, si tenian parking concertado y me dijeron que lo metiese en cualquier parking de el centro que ellos me daban una tarjeta para hacerme un descuento y cuando voy a salir de el hostal me dice que eso no puede ser que el ayuntamiento no los deja. Es muy incomodo el baño y el plato de ducha parece un armario de chico que es. Armario no tiene; el wifi no funciona, las escaleras estrechas y peligrosas, la television tampoco funciona.
1 out of 5
by Sofia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel antiguo y limpio

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Toda una experiencia en familia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pésimo

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Sin ascensor, no me alludaron a subir la maleta por unas escaleras que daban miedo(casi me caigo por esas escaleras) camas muy incómodas, mucho ruido, la calefacción no funcionaba y hacía mucho frío.