Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holy Sea

Stay away from this place

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Close the place and clean it.
Location: Center of the town
They have bed bug infestation in the dorms. I have found 3stage bed bug moving around and multiple dead bed bugs. Cleaning lady was saying that they are other kind of bugs, and she is partially right because I did found other dead bugs in the bed (this bugs have black top). I have been traveling all over the world and I know how to recognize bed bugs, and I ALWAYS look at the mattress when I am sleeping in the dorms. All place looks dirty and dark. Ladies that clean just smudge around, and it stinks after them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not that good..

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
ok was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and outdated.

Posted May 13, 2016
The room was horrendous. No soap. Dead bugs. Stained sheets. Carlos was pleasant and very apologetic but I would never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by gordon from canada

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
great location. friendly staff. only 1 bathroom. alittle noisy at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Perfect location

Posted Oct 24, 2015
We had an attic room in the hostel which was self contained with kitchen, dining table, bathroom and sofa. It was basic but clean. The location was about 10 mins walk from the cathedral with some nice little cafes nearby for breakfast. The only problem was that it was a bit tricky to fin at first, but if you ask anyone nearby they can point the hostel out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great friendly place in center of Seville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rani

Great location and nice staff

Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels
The location was superb , near the museum of arts and downtown district. The staff was also friendly and easygoing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel parfaitement placé

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nous avons pris un loft et c'était juste parfait, il y a beaucoup d'espace et une magnifique terrasse. Cet endroit est quasi parfait.