Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms and environment at hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
The hotel is beautiful and I took many photos here. The staff is nice and friendly as we requested to book a taxi to the airport at mid-night. The location is good although the entrance exactly is the road. The room is very very big because I only expected it was a twin-bed room. However, the room not only contains two beds but also a small living room and two showers place. What a great place to stay at night. The toilet is clean and neat. If can be provided the breakfast, it would be great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little disappointed

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Everything. The room, bathroom and breakfast. Unfortunately that doesn't leave much else.
Location: The best thing about the hotel was location. Easy to walk to sites. Very best thing about the hotel was the restaurant, El Traga, just down the street
Based on other reviews, I was expecting a hotel with more to offer. It was in a good location for walking to attractions. However, our room left a lot to be desired. The air conditioning did not work or worked very minimally. Our room faced the Main Street which was very busy and noisy. I had a difficult time getting to sleep even with my ear plugs. The bed was a small double bed, pillows were uncomfortable, and the small room was just too hot. Bathroom was small but shower adequate. I will say it is quaint to some degree. However, breakfast was horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal,Canada

Bien situe

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Près de tout à pied,visites,Resto...chambre petite mais confortable,seul bémol,aucune place pour brancher et recharger,faut débrancher tv ou séchoir à cheveux mais ça va...café gratuit...très beau séjour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chemery

Hotel acceuillant

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Décoration trés soigné, beau patio, grande chamber avec balcon, petit déjeuner copieux
Location: Hôtel proche du centre, monuments, commerces et restaurants à proximité
Acceuil en français avec renseignements trés utiles sur séville
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

Nice hotel in center of Sevilla close to things

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Center of Sevilla, close to everything, beautiful hotel, large enough room for a family of four
Cons: The rooms need to be soundproofed.
Location: Close to the Cathedral and Giralda, restaurants, stores, etc.
We had a day to see the sights in Sevilla and picked this hotel because it was close to what we wanted to see.
4 out of 5
by Ghislaine from GUYANE F.

Très bon hôtel. A recommander

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien, petit déjeuner à améliorer (jus naturel à proposer).
4 out of 5
by Jarle from Oslo

An oasis in Seville

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful Andalucian hotel. An oasis in the narrow and hot streets of Seville, with arabic inspired architecture, lots of flowers and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Very Convenient location. Walking distance to everything. No place to park or stop your car rental in front of the hotel to drop off your bags. However, there is a parking garage 8 minutes walking from the hotel. But overall, good service, helpful staff, free coffee and tea all day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT, USA

Very quaint hotel-very friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Beds were very uncomfortable.
Close to the major monuments. Very pretty hotel. They have complementary coffee available in the lobby until 10 pm every day. Reception staff was very helpful at giving directions. Spoke English well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old style friendly central 3* accommodation

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodation very basic,no coffee station in rooms but available in breakfast room - only till 22h00 which is too early for summer in Europe,staff extremely helpful,hotel typically 3* but location great,