Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel for Price

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The hotel is within walking distance to most major sights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central b&b steps to town

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Staff is extremely helpful. Breakfast is well worth the 5E despite the sometimes stale cakes and croissants. The fruit, coffee, tea, bread, cheeses, meats and Spanish omelette for breakfast was filling! There was a law passed 2 years ago regarding no smoking in buildings but the smell still lingers. Great value hotel steps to core of city attractions, get the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Quality of rooms, and description of rooms (including daylight issue) on website to set better expectations
Location: Everything within easy reach
Room (quadruple) was very cramped, had little natural daylight and was facing an internal courtyard with noise from air conditioning units. Room overall was dishevelled, with frayed curtains, half hanging off pole. Toilet flusher was also temperamental. It was not conducive to spending any time in the room at all, especially in the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice hotel in Sevilla city center. Near everything just walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to turistic sites.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
We enjoyed the breakfast and the comfort of the toom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire UK

Good hotel in interesting part of town

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Very user friendly and easy access to tour bus service needed by these two over 70's also surrounded by busy local life.
Cons: Bit more area for breakfast
Location: Visit Parasol Plaza market and the Roman ruins beneath and have a beer\tapas at the bar round the corner near the children playground relax and enjoy
We were disappointed in our room at first, it was at the back and seemed a bit gloomy but the bed linen bathroom etc were immaculate and it had good space and everything required. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was good value for money, we felt comfortable and welcome We were lucky and got a place directly outside but parking could be a problem. Given the opportunity we will go again... tomorrow
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel with likeable, helpful staff

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff with good suggestions.
Cons: Breakfast - it was the same the three days we were there.
Location: Fronting a supermarket. Had to walk a few blocks to get to a ride though easy to have the hotel call a taxi.
Nice hotel but had to walk narrow streets over cobbled stones to get to public transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small, comfortable typically Spanish hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Location: Hotel in walking distance of all attractions. Eating places varied and close. Would stay again.
Room excellent value, even included our own rooftop patio! Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good value hotel in the centre of Seville

Posted Apr 21, 2013
the desk staff were very friendly, the breakfast, while extra, was valus for money with a good selection to allow for different cultures' tastes. It was very clean and quite central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely friendly hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2013
A very friendly and helpful staff. Free coffee was great. Very good value for a hotel in walking distance of all the main sites.