Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England.kent

Lovely hotel.in the lovely historic centre

Posted Jan 23, 2017
This hotel is lovely and very clean In the quiet lovely area of Saville. We loved walking through the narrow pedestrian street ofrom this area. You feel very safe .surrounded with Spanish people and their children. Hotel staff very pleasant. Couldn't fault it at all. And Saville is beautiful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location and staff, room was tiny

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Great location and staff
Cons: Wish we had one of the center rooms that had a better lay out
Location: easy to walk to all restaurants, bars, shopping, tourist attractions
The hotel had a great location and the staff was wonderful, but our specific room (#206?) was on an end and it's square layout was quite tight and small and is what lead to the lower review. There was only 2-3 feet of space that circled the bed and then there was an attached bathroom. We walked past other rooms on our floor each day and when the other rooms' doors were open for cleaning we could see that they were much larger and in a long rectangular shape. We would have enjoyed our stay much more if we had one of the better laid out room shapes. But the hotel staff was very pleasant and they helped us set up tickets for the flamenco show that was next door (which was amazing). We did not eat the hotel's breakfast so there is no comment on that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent location

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed. Not too soft of a bed, unlike many hotels.
Super comfortable bed. Very close to one of the public 24 hour parking garages. In the heart of the Jewish quarter. great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Small hotel in a great location.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff. Breakfast for only 7 euros.
Location: Good location close to the cathedral and the alcazar
Small hotel in a great location to see Seville sights. Small bathroom but had everything that you need. Friendly and helpful staff. Flamenco shows held there on the ground floor so request a room that is not above the flamenco room unless you don't mind hearing the dancers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay here if you want central location

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Nice location and eight next door to flamenco show which was really excellent.
Room very Spartan but clean. Good shower and has hair dryer. Staff was very kind and printed our boarding passes and held our luggage for a day while we went to Granada for an overnight to visit the Alhambra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Decent hotel in the very close to Historic Center

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, right in the middle of the city historic center.Really close by walk to the Seville main cathedral.
Overall pleasant stay. We didnt really spend much time at the hotel. small flat tv. small room.Be ready to hear the mates or housekeepers making noise outside your bed early morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel location.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Hotel was centrally located to a number of sites in the city. The room was small and had the bare bone essential items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice hotel, great location, helpful staff

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and decor were all great.
Cons: Beds were small, amenities basic.
Fantastic location, great location, good breakfast. Flamenco show in the next-door is wonderful. Room was basic but pretty and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI, USA

Warm and friendly hotel close to everything.

Posted May 7, 2016
Clean and spacious enough rooms and bath (we did not have economy room). Hotel is located in historic part of Sevilla, along winding, narrow streets and lanes filled with cafes, restaurants and shops, just blocks to Cathedral, Real Alcazar, and most other sights. All of the staff could not have been more pleasant, helpful and kind. Breakfast buffet of meats, cheese, rolls, hard cooked eggs, cereals, juices, fresh fruits and coffee, cappuccino was a bargain for 6 euros (I think most guests took advantage of this also.) We would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel in good location in old quarter.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: online
Cons: good for what you get.
Location: heart of old quarter - great walking location
good location for seeing the old quarter. Little hard to find and you have to take your bags on foot part of the way. Quiet and easy walking everywhere.