Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lekkert og romslig hotell i Carmona, i Spansk stil

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Hotellet var stort og luftig.
Cons: Menyen i restauranten. Restauranten kan generelt oppgraderes både interiør og meny.
Location: Det var flott å besøke Parador Carmona, Carmona Nekropolis bør sees (De dødes by) og mange av kirkene er flotte.
Hoteller var innbydende og betjeningen veldig imøtekommende. Terrassen med saltvannsbassenget var deilig og de store parasollene ga mye skygge mot solen. Menyen var ikke så imponerende. Frokost var bra. Kort vei til det meste. Byen sover frem til kl. 22.00 - først da blir det litt liv. Veldig varm by, og litt vel stille. Hadde nok regnet med flere mennesker og litt mer liv på torget og i barene.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbe hôtel et superbe séjour a Carmona

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Nous avons séjourné 1 nuit le 30/06/2016 dans cet hôtel au charme très marqué. La réception nous a propose une chambre qui ne fermait pas. Elle nous a proposé un surclassement pour dormir en toute sécurité. La piscine d'eau salée est jolie mais un peu fraiche. Le petit déjeuner est gargantuesque. Je vous le recommande franchement.
5 out of 5
by Caroline from Cymru/ Wales

A truly wonderful hotel.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel: lovely pool: excellent food: very friendly and helpful staff. We overshot the entry road to the hotel and the charming young gentleman at the reception desk came out to sort out our problem. Carmona is a real gem of a town. We would certainly stay at this hotel again. Very good value for money. We can not fault it.
5 out of 5
by maria jose from Buenos Aires

Muy buena opción para recorrer Carmona

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Muy lindo hotel y las tapas exquisitas!
5 out of 5
by matthew from London

Relaxed

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxed, helpful staff. Generally attractive.We were in Carmona for a friend's party and this was ideal.
4 out of 5
by jean claude from Versailles

Hôtel de charme pour visite culturelle

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel de charme avec piscine...mais chambre donnant sur patio intérieur(grand). RV pour massage pris la veille et non enregistré aux heures convenues par accueil de l'hôtel d'où annulation. parking sous l'hôtel pratique pour ce lieu centre ville. belles prestations dont petit déjeuner et restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gedateerd en duur

Posted May 17, 2016
Zeer onvriendelijke ontvangst. kamer en badkamer gedateerd ingericht.Prima bedden. parkeergarage van hotel zeer krap bemeten, zowel de inrit als de parkeerplaatsen . overigens werd de toegang twee dagen geblokkeerd door een fout parkeerder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi stadje in Andalusië.

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Ruime kamers, brede gangen in een fraai historisch gebouw. Uitstekend ontbijtbuffet dat door het vriendelijke personeel accuraat wordt bijgevuld.
Cons: De openbare parkeergelegenheid is zeer beperkt, waardoor we genoodzaakt waren gebruik te maken van de garage onder het hotel á €11,- per nacht.
Wanneer uw voorkeur uitgaat naar kleinschaligheid boven de drukte van de stad is dit een alternatief. Sevilla ligt onder handbereik (35 km) en ook Cordoba (100 km) is in een dagtrip prima te bereken. Het huren van een auto op het vliegveld is perfect geregeld. De bewegwijzering is helder.
4 out of 5
by Junichi from 東京

5つ星でこの価格ならお勧め

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
空港から地下鉄1本で行けるし、観光ポイントへも地下鉄別路線で簡単にアクセス出来て便利です。 5つ星で部屋の快適度は良いけれど、スタッフの対応はイマイチ。5つ星に安く泊まりたいならお勧めです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex, England

Weekend trip to Seville to see the Feria de Abril.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Huge room overlooking the most incredible view. Staff were very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was delicious and plentiful.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Carmona lovely town, although roads really narrow.
Hotel was wonderful, the building was full of cultural charm and the staff were most helpful. Carmona is a lovely town although the streets are extremely narrow: if hiring a car I would recommend that you book a very small one, as you will struggle to get around corners. Feria de Abril was amazing and is a trip that I would recommend to everyone - make sure to allow a couple of days and stay for the last evening to see the fireworks. Seville is incredible, lots of historical buildings from different eras and a gem around every corner.