Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

旧市街近く眼下に公園

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: 夏のセビリアには絶えず水分が必要なのに冷蔵庫が無いので残念。
サンタクルスとは公園を挟んで3分かからず行ける距離で初めの人には分かりやすい立地。部屋は清潔で、アッサリしている。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caracas

Hotel in posizione veramente STRATEGICA

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Come ho scritto in recensione,la posizione STREPITOSA per la visita alla città!!
Cons: La facciata,che comunque durante il mio soggiorno stavano provvedendo a restaurare.
Location: Davanti alla struttura los Jardines de Murillo,los Jardines dell'Alcàzar,a 150/200 m.la Catedral con la Giralda,a 300 m. Plaza de Espana e Torre d'Oro
Quarta volta che soggiorno in questo Hotel negli ultimi 4 anni:un motivo ci sarà,no? Facilità per i collegamenti con tutti i settori della città,turistici e non. A 200 m. fermata del treno elettrico che in 7-8 min. ti porta nell'area commerciale per eccellenza:Tetuàn y Sierpes. 5 minuti a piedi e si entra nel Barrio de Santa Cruz 10 min.e sei davanti alla Giralda ed alla zona delle taverne con le loro succulente ed indimenticabili tapas.E a 300 m.:Plaza de Espana,Torre de Oro,Guadalquivir e la seconda Plaza de Toros di tutta la Spagna.
4 out of 5
by Norma from Argentina

Bien relacion precio calidad.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
El desayuno no era muy variado pero estaba bien. Lo mejor la zona. La habitación no estaba bien ubicada ya que daba al interior pero era amplia y cómoda al igual que las camas.
5 out of 5
by Sara from Columbus, OH

Stay here in Seville!

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, wonderful room with amazing view!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Muy cerca de mi lugar de trabajo, el personal muy bueno el Hotel correcto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Clean, comfortable hotel in a good location. Windows opaque, with poor view when windows open. Most of the staff were helpful but one or two were particularly rude/unhelpful. Breakfast poor.
3 out of 5
by Einar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Basic hotel that can accommodate a large group.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Nice helpful staff, clean rooms, proximity to Old Town.
Cons: The breakfast, and duvet covers instead of two sheets tucked in so tight you have to bend your feet over to lie down.
Location: Once you've crossed the four-lane highway right outside the hotel, you can walk through the gardens to the Barrio Santa Cruz in five minutes.
I stayed here for a week as part of a large group and I understand why our organisers put us there: it's close to the Old Town, across the road from the Alcazar gardens and not TOO expensive. But you have a choice between rooms that overlook a busy main road, or rooms that look into a small and gloomy light well. My room was extremely small and on the second floor so I could not see the sky even if I wanted to poke my head out of the very small high window. There's air conditioning but it's noisy. However, the staff are very nice, friendly and helpful, and it is all very clean: shower, storage space and lighting are also all fine. Like most hotels, they have not yet discovered how to use duvet covers. The breakfast is limited: large tough apple, orange or banana, or tinned fruit salad; cornflakes or puffed wheat; doughy croissants or sliced white bread; slices of processed cheese or ham; recalcitrant coffee/tea machines. If you're with a large group and have plenty to get on with away from the hotel it's probably a satisfactory deal; if you're travelling alone or with partner/family and looking for a pleasant place to retreat to when you're tired of walking on cobbled streets in the heat, don't go there!
4 out of 5
by Isabel from san sebastian

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Cerca de todo con buenas vistas lo recomiendo bus al lado a un paso de todo
3 out of 5
by jerome from 78

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est vraiment très bien situé; Au coeur du quartier de Santa Ana. Il est propre (marbre, ascenseur) et plutôt calme même si les murs sont peu insonorisés. Les chambres ont été refaites récemment, les prises de courant nombreuses, la literie de qualité. En revanche, le personnel n'est pas des plus souriant et le petit déjeuner (8€) n'est pas fameux du tout (notamment un jus d'orange 100% chimique): Mieux vaut sortir de l'hôtel, faire 20 mètres sur la droite et s'asseoir autour d'une des tables de La Galantina, petit bar sans prétention mais dont les produits sont de qualité. Manque de transparence : Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits en 2 fois. Les chambres sont biscornues et aucune n'a la même dimension (certaines finissant en pointe de triangle). Certaines sont donc très petites et d'autres plus spacieuses... c'est un peu la loterie mais il y a pire... La plupart des chambres confort ont une fenêtre aveugle (fenêtre translucide mais pas transparente, donnant sur une cour intérieure de 2.5m x 2.5m où la tuyauterie de l'hôtel passe !!). Ce fut notre cas pour nos 2 premières nuits où nous avons cumulé très petite chambre et fenêtre aveugle). Après avoir expliqué ce problème, on nous a donné une chambre spacieuse avec porte fenêtre et balcon avec vue sur la rue de derrière (chambre 520 / photo n°11 /26 sur hotels.com)!! veillez donc à demander une chambre confort avec vue sur l'arrière de l'hôtel... Que l'hôtel ne le précise pas est plus que fâcheux