Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The coffee was not strong enough
Location: Very close to the amenities, could walk everywhere we wanted to go
Could not fault it, everything we expected. Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand hotel in Madrid

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Wonderful hotel in Madrid reminiscent of the times when Pacaces meant something. The service was great. We had dinner at the Goya restaurant. Perfect service and wonderful food. Well this hotel is the same category of Hotel de Paris in Monaco or the grand palaces of Paris. The place to come in Madrid if you are looking for a Palace in Madrid and if you are not invited to stay at the King's of Spain palace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice hotel, near to the sights

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Cons: Lobby and common areas need some sprucing to be of 5 star quality.
Location: All the sights of Seville are within walking distance.
Very good hotel, very very central, large clean quiet rooms, staff friendly and knowledgable, breakfast good, restaurant good, free internet good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Fantastic hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015
This is the most amazing hotel I have ever been in - I have travelled around the world twice. It is pure luxury, with staff who are friendly and professional. We were made to feel extremely welcome - when travelling with 2 small children this is not always easy. It is located perfectly, close to the historic centre with a tram stop right outside the main entrance. I cannot recommend it highly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Très bien situé et de toute beauté

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Rien
Location: Excellent
Que du bonheur cuisine raffinée décors magnifiques et très bel accueil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Prachtig hotel, heel sfeervol, toplocatie

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Sfeer, vormgeving
Cons: nvt
Location: Geweldig, heel dicht bij Giralda, Parque Luisa en Real Alcazar, alles binnen 5-10 min lopen. Kan niet dichterbij.
Heerlijk hotel, bezienswaardig. Chique en toch relaxt. Ligging is super als uitvalsbasis om Sevilla te bekijken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect in every way

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: None
Location: Central location and close to all attractions
Great location. Very helpful staff. Beautiful hotel with wonderful food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Excellent hotel with excellent location!

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Very clean, polite staff, 5 star quality, great breakfast and excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Beautiful hotel, friendly and relaxed service
Cons: Insufficient hot water late in the afternoon
Location: Excellent locatoin, convenient to walk to all of the sights from the hotel
very nice nothing further to add but it will not accept my review unless i type more into this section
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from España

Es un hotel histórico, bien cuidado y actualizado.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: El hotel es una maravilla arquitectónica, con mucha solera y calidad en las instalaciones
Cons: Atención de algunos empleados de recepción y todos los del bar de la terraza
Location: ubicación perfecta, en pleno centro.
Magnifico hotel, majestuoso, elegante, una pena que algunos empleados de la recepción no hablen bien el Español, quizás por ese motivo no son demasiado simpáticos. el personal del bar de la terraza decepcionante, muy mal organizado. El resto prefecto. Es una pena que en un hotel de esta categoría no se tenga al 100% del personal involucrado en atender y superar las expectativas del cliente.