Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good budget hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
vary good hotel would recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place in Seville

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This place was very nice. We had to stay in a hotel for a quick overnight because we had a flight a early flight and this hotel was perfect. We where able to walk to the cathedral and we had a great dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good price, great location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This was a last minute stay. The hotel was cheap and comfortable. Had everything we needed. Room was small and basic. Best for someone only staying a night or two who plans to walk and see the area,
5 out of 5
by Brighid from Dublin

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
V welcoming hotek, quiet, nice neighbourhood .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks a lot for your review! We are glad to know that your stay here with us was satisfactory for you. Greetings. Juan Miguel Muñoz Hotel Baco**
4 out of 5
by Alyson from Canada

Roomy bathroom, good location

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The double bed and bunk bed was perfect for our family of 4. The included breakfast was delicious and the staff was very friendly and took time to tell us about local sights and good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome staff and great location!

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at Hotel Baco are exceptional. Very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The rooms are very affordable and clean with great access to all the sights. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karl from Canary Islands

Perfect choice in Seville

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 7 nights in mid December and found the hotel to be perfectly located, clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. After spending the first night in a front facing room we asked to be moved due to the traffic noise. We were immediately offered the choice of 3 other rooms without any question and they even offered to move our stuff. The breakfast each morning was basic but adequate and it could be taken in the small side room or on the roof terrace or even in your room. The room was very comfortable with a good hot shower/bath, flat screen tv with possibility to change the language to English on many programs. The wifi connection was very strong (enough for us to stream tv through our laptop). The room was cleaned well each day and fresh towels were provided always on request. If coming back to Seville we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Neil from West Yorkshire,England

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel in a good location. The staff were great and the roof top terrace a bonus. Would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Good location, nice roof terrace with a good view, breakfast buffet was okay