Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Francisco from Salamanca

Buen hotel , mejorado por la calidad de su persona

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación muy limpias y funcionales. El personal excelente, siempre muy amables, la gente de recepción, como los camareros. El sello de calidad que muestran muy orgullosos, no se lo han regalado, se lo tienen merecido por su calidad. Volveré sin ninguna duda.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquilidad

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Es un hotel en una zona muy tranquila. La piscina es muy acogedora. Volveré otra vez. El personal muy atento
5 out of 5
by Serdar from London

Very good.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
It's perfect everything I like it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by britt from Örebro

Prisvärt hotell med bra service och tillgänglighet

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bokade hotellet på plats för det var fullbokat i hela Sevilla för la feria. o Mycket vänlig och informativ reception som gav tips på staden och rundvandringar.Ligger i utkanten men finns både bussar in till sevilla och tåg till järnvägsstationen.Prisvärt dessutom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prettig hotel.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Beleefd en vriendelijk personeel, goede prijs kwaliteit. Informele sfeer.
Prettig hotel, zeer beleefd en vriendelijk personeel, goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Parkeren voor het hotel is een probleem, maar aan de overkant bij het ziekenhuis, kan je gratis parkeren. We hebben hier een prettig verblijf gehad, helaas niet in de nabijheid van de oude binnenstad. De oude binnenstad is goed te bereiken met het openbaar vervoer, of met de auto, redelijk veel parkeergarages in de binnenstad van Sevilla.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Mayte Agudo, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your experience with other users of Expedia. We are glad that your experience was pleasant and enjoyable. I will pass this information to all staff. Looking forward to seeing you during your next travel to Sevilla. Yours faithfully, Mayte Agudo
3 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels