Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquilidad

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Es un hotel en una zona muy tranquila. La piscina es muy acogedora. Volveré otra vez. El personal muy atento
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by britt from Örebro

Prisvärt hotell med bra service och tillgänglighet

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bokade hotellet på plats för det var fullbokat i hela Sevilla för la feria. o Mycket vänlig och informativ reception som gav tips på staden och rundvandringar.Ligger i utkanten men finns både bussar in till sevilla och tåg till järnvägsstationen.Prisvärt dessutom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prettig hotel.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Beleefd en vriendelijk personeel, goede prijs kwaliteit. Informele sfeer.
Prettig hotel, zeer beleefd en vriendelijk personeel, goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding. Parkeren voor het hotel is een probleem, maar aan de overkant bij het ziekenhuis, kan je gratis parkeren. We hebben hier een prettig verblijf gehad, helaas niet in de nabijheid van de oude binnenstad. De oude binnenstad is goed te bereiken met het openbaar vervoer, of met de auto, redelijk veel parkeergarages in de binnenstad van Sevilla.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Mayte Agudo, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your experience with other users of Expedia. We are glad that your experience was pleasant and enjoyable. I will pass this information to all staff. Looking forward to seeing you during your next travel to Sevilla. Yours faithfully, Mayte Agudo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to bus routes

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Location: A 35 minute bus ride to city centre
Very friendly staff, especially Tony in the restaurant and desk staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Mayte Agudo , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for the time invested on sharing your experience with the rest of users of Expedia and for your kindly remarks that I will transmit to my staff, specially to Tony. I am pleased to know that you enjoy your stay in our hotel. We work every day to change the stays of our guest into unforgettable experiences and all your comments help us to keep on giving such a high quality service. Looking forward to seeing you again, Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alberto

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Mayte Agudo, Hotel Management
Dear Alberto, Thank you for the time invested on sharing your experience with the rest of users of Expedia and for your high standard note that you gave us. We work to offer a high quality service to our guests and these remarks encourage us to work harder. Looking forward to seeing you again, Best regards,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Mayte Agudo, Hotel Management
Dear Alberto, Thank you for the time invested on sharing your experience with the rest of users of Expedia and for your high standar note that you gave us. We work to offer a high quality service to our guests and these remarks encourage us to work harder. Looking forward to seeing you again, Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Calidad precio excelente

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Servicio muy simpatico, habitaciones comodas, minibar para llevar comida, television y bañera. Conexion en autobus con el centro de sevilla, 0,70 centimos el viaje, 30 minutosa aprox.