Ratings based on 1,152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach FL

Very accommodating

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location, hotel is very quaint
Location: Great restaurants, shops and sites within walking distance.
Very nice hotel, great location, excellent service! Although the AC in the first room to which we were assigned was broken, once they moved us to a different room the stay was very pleasant!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Das Hotel liegt nah zum Market, wo mann viele Imbiss und Restaurant leicht finden kann. Hotel bietet frei Tee und Kaffeeservice im Lobby. Es ist angenehm aber nicht neu. Gesamtlage des Hotels sind OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Var

Hôtel situé à 15mn à pieds des visites

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Personnel agréable. Notre chambre était grande et plutôt confortable. Ce n'était pas la mieux située puisqu'elle était au rez-de-chaussée et donnait sur la rue... alors qu'il y avait un très joli patio à l'intérieur de l'hôtel. L'air conditionné et le mini-bar ne fonctionnaient pas. La climatisation tournait mais n'envoyait aucun air froid tandis que le mini-bar ne rafraîchissait rien du tout.
5 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Equipo de aire acondicionado muy ruidoso Dificil acceso, centro dificil de acceder en coche Parking muy pequeño y difícil
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PT

Bien ubicado y servicio excelente

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Esta muy bien ubicado a 15 minutos de la catedral y a tres minutos de la parada del bus turistico. Economico, limpio y con un patio lleno de flores que hace olvidar que estas en el casco antiguo. Su ubicacion es tambien su inconveniente ya que las calles son un laberinto pero desde la Alameda es muy facil encontrar, y al ser casco antiguo hay que olvidarse de las vistas. En la Alameda hay muchos bares y ambiente de gente joven. Los 19 euros del parking duelen un poco , aun asi es la mejor opcion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: The building is cute and some patios are really pleasing. Location is also good, you can go anywhere walking.
Cons: Room comfort I guess, lines seemed to be worn off as well as towels.
Location: Location is great.
Situated in the historical center of Sevilla, the hotel is in an old building, therefore the accommodations will be fitting. I do not consider this a 4-star hotel though, not according to Expedia Standards. The room is quite small, there is absolutely no parking spaces (do not plan to rent a car if staying here, taxis need to stop in the street to drop you off, disrupting traffic). The hotel is alright for a couple of nights staying, the bathroom is ok and bedroom is fine. I did not have breakfast there so I wouldnt know about it.
5 out of 5
by Edgar from Medellin Colombia

Muy buen hotel para una bellísima ciudad

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nos fue muy bien en este hote
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asti

tour siviglia

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: La cordialità del personale e la gentilezza, ma soprattutto la disponibilità
Cons: la pulizia soprattutto quella del bagno
Location: l'hotel si trova in una posizione strategica a 5 minuti dalla cattedrale
Siviglia è una città molto allega e gioiosa noi siamo andati ai primi di maggio e il clima era stupendo....i monumenti sono favolose tenuti molto bene e puliti così pure il parco Isabella. E' una città da visitare assolutamente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roermond

Nice and proper hotel, not far away from sights

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The kind staff, the beautiful reception and patio.
Cons: Spend a little time and money on the bathroom, to make it as nice as the room itself.
Location: The hotel is about a 10-15 minute walk from the Cathedral, and about 5 minutes more from the beautiful Plaza de España.
We stayed in this hotel during a rainy week in Spain, about a week ago. We enjoyed the hotel a lot. The hotel itself is very nice looking. I especially loved the reception and the patio. The staff was friendly and helpful, and most of them spoke decent enough English, which is a plus. The room itself (129) was not very big, but it was a nice looking and clean room. The rooms were cleaned every day. The mattresses were a bit too stiff for my taste, but that appears to be a Spanish thing. At least, the 2 hotels and 1 B&B we stayed in during our visit to Spain, all had stiff mattresses. The climate control didn't seem to do much, but maybe it was turned off due to the rather cold temperatures outside. The bathroom was nice, clean and well equipped, but it looked a bit older than the rest of the room. Some renovating here would be a good idea. The closet is a bit on the small side, but I usually just take stuff out of my suitcase. In general, we enjoyed our stay very much. I don't know if I would call it a 4 star hotel, but then again: there's a lot of variation in that. There are some 3 star hotels which are amazing, and 4 star ones that are crap. It's a decent hotel, which won't disappoint you. It's not the cheapest hotel though, but all in all, I would recommend it.