Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A Cor

Hotel bien situado

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel bien situado.Al lado de parada de bus, 2 minutos de las setas y cerca de la catedral.La terraza con piscina y bar abierto hasta la 1.El personal de recepción nos dió la habitación con educación,pero nada màs,no nos explicó nada de las instalaciones del hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
A welcoming hotel close to the centre of the city. All the sights within easy walking distance. I was travelling alone but would recommend this hotel to couples too. The food was good and varied. The pool area a real bonus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Escondido, CA

Noisy with indifferent staff

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We found this hotel noisy ftom the small street behind our room, number 126. Also from check in and throughout our stay, staff seemed disinterested. At one point we stood at the check in counter for around two minutes while the two employees continued their conversation. For us, this bordered on disrespect even if the conversation was regarding hotel business. Last, the hotel is 20-25 minutes from central Sevilla. From the cell phone record, we walked over 15 miles in two days in order to see the sites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel esta muy bien situado para hacer turismo

Posted Sep 1, 2016
La situacion del hotel tiene una ubicacion excelente para poder visitar todas las zonas turisticas de la ciudad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt med svimingpoolen på taket häftig vy

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Jättegod frukost och den härliga utsikten upp på taket
Location: Centralt tar ca 20 - 30 minuter att promenera till katedralen som är imponerande. Hyr cykel och ta dig runt och se de vackra broarna och byggnaderna
Sevillia vackert varmt och eldigt trevligt att cykla med bra cykelvägar - banor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable bed! but crowded pool

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: good bed
Cons: improve wifi strength
your average inner city hotel, smallish rooms, even smaller fridge, weak wifi and the pool is crowded at peak times. but its fine for a weekend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful hotel in a great location with comfy bed

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel Don Paco is located marvellously close to all of the must see sites in the historical centre. The reception staff were very reluctant to serve you, in typical Mediterranean style. But that is my only complaint. The pool was fantastic and was remarkably quiet, although the bar was not open when it said it would be. As for the room it was very clean. The mattress was the comfiest mattress I have ever slept on, I think it was memory foam, which I don't usually like but I slept like a dream. Would definitely stay again. Has all that you could need for a city break!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortable

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Personal, desayuno, limpieza, comodidades de acuerdo con las expectativas. Volvería.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from antwerpe

Rustig gelegen hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Donkere, oude kamer. Kamer was proper. Wc was stuk maar is onmiddellijk hersteld geworden. Lekker en uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel , close to all sites!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great location, loved the rooftop pool. Bar should be open from lunchtime though. Good breakfast selection.