Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

V nice sun terrace and fab location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We really liked this hotel - mainly for the sun terrace, pool and rooftop bar !! Great views! Rooms small but comfortable. Staff brilliant. Location really good - lots of good food nearby and v close to the shopping and sightseeing areas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Excellent walking tour company comes daily to pick up guests for a free your. Called feel the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isle of Lewis, Scotland

Pleasant hotel in good location.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: I liked the location and clean, warm, comfortable rooms. The solarium too!
Cons: It could do with a more identifiably Spanish character. It is a bit anonymous, with an "airport"style of comfort.
Location: The Cathdral and Alcazar are within walking distance together with shopping areas and beautiful barrios. Very well-situated!
We stayed in this hotel from 28th December - 02 January and it was perfectly fine though lacking distinctive character. It is a large, mainstream tourist hotel complete with a rather lovely rooftop solarium overlooking impressive views of Seville. We did not tackle the bar or restaurant, preferring to eat out in the plethora of cafés and restaurants in the locality. The rooms were comfortable, very clean and well-heated, for which, in view of the dramatic temperature drop once the sun went down, we were very grateful. I would recommend this hotel for an undemanding stay in a good location.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

Family and clean house keeping hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay will come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very good budget hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The Don Paco is a great budget hotel, the rooms are clean and have everything you need including a small fridge for your drinks. The beds are comfortable and there is a safe which is free. The shower was good and powerful and the air conditioning worked. We didnt eat in the restaurant so i can't tell you what that was like but it looked very busy at breakfast. Its only a 5/10 min stroll into the historic centre of Seville and there are lots of small bars and restaurants to eat and have a drink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for exploring Seville

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Once you were orientated many of the main attraction were only a 20 minute walk. Some local restaurant where available after a days site seeing and wanting to eat close to the Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, the shower was excellent, the breakfast was good and contained a variety of food - hot and cold, The staff was also very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
A welcoming hotel close to the centre of the city. All the sights within easy walking distance. I was travelling alone but would recommend this hotel to couples too. The food was good and varied. The pool area a real bonus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Escondido, CA

Noisy with indifferent staff

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We found this hotel noisy ftom the small street behind our room, number 126. Also from check in and throughout our stay, staff seemed disinterested. At one point we stood at the check in counter for around two minutes while the two employees continued their conversation. For us, this bordered on disrespect even if the conversation was regarding hotel business. Last, the hotel is 20-25 minutes from central Sevilla. From the cell phone record, we walked over 15 miles in two days in order to see the sites.