Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by 정정수 from 대한민국,,서울

가성비 제일 좋은 호텔~~

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
침대의 안락함,,화장실상태 좋아요
4 out of 5
by jose

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Muy agradable
4 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terp

Hyvä ja edullinen kaupunkihotelli

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Ebookers
Keskeisellä paikalla oleva hotelli. Kaikkialle pääsee helposti.
3 out of 5
by LUCIANO

Hotel con posizione strategica

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel è ben situato in piazza Del Duque a 5 minuti a piedi dalla cattedrale e dai maggiori siti di interesse. Il Museo delle Belle Arti è su via Alfonso XXII a solo circa 300 metri dall'hotel. Inoltre la posizione è strategica perchè è vicina anche a Plaza Des Armas, dove è situata la stazione bus degli Alsa. L'hotel ha una conduzione semplice, la ragazza della reception è molto disponibile. La stanza non molto ampia ma pulita. Lo consiglio molto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Great location. Handy to cafes and shops. With taxis stand at door.
3 out of 5
by Patrick V.

Prima locatie.op loopafstand van alle bezienswaardigheden

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Ebookers
We hebben 4overnachtingen gehad.prima hotel.goede locatie.alles goed te belopen. Wifi werkte goed.vaste pc iets minder. Laatste nacht geluidsoverlast van een centrale afzuiging of iets dergelijks in het hotel. Dat was jammer voor de rest heel goed bevallen.
5 out of 5
by yoko from tokyo

スイート

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
135ユーロでスイートに宿泊しました。部屋は清潔で使いやすかったです。スタッフも親切です。デパートが前にあり 便利です。外の音はうるさいです。
5 out of 5
by Gianluca from Dublin

Trip Andalucia..Stop Seville

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is small and familiar, location great..no car needed, close to everything. Staff very friendly and courteous. Breakfast very simple, however the overall price was very cheap Highly recommended for a short stay in Seville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and comfortable.

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Very convenient location and comfortable, spacious room with pretty good sound insulation overlooking interesting busy square.
Cons: Had hotel breakfast only once in 4-night stay, because quality and value was much better at café directly opposite! Internet connection not working.
Location: Good transport links, but we walked to most places. Take airport bus to/from Plaza de Armas (end of the line) - easy walk from there to hotel.
We were very happy with choice of hotel and our timing. Happened to be there during week of the Seville April Fair - amazing experience (and worth the 'high season' prices)!