Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

HOTEL CLOSE TO TRIANA

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: IT IS SILENT HOTEL CLOSE TO TRIANA, WITH FREE PARKING. REASONABLE PRICE, GOOD BREAKFAST
Cons: SPECIALLY CARPETS ARE TOO OLD AND HAVE A SMELL, SHOULD CHANGE
Location: NOTING CLOSE, ONLY UNIVERSITY.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Reasonable value but remote

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Free parking and reasonable quality for the price.
Cons: Too remote for multi-day exploring of Seville.
Location: Very little within walking distance.
Is a reasonable hotel with rooms overlooking an (apparently) unused sports stadium. Room was large, clean and bed reasonably comfortable. Staff were friendly and had passable English, the included breakfast OK, and the room rate good value. We chose this hotel because it had free parking and we did not want to negotiate our way into another city maze for a one night stop-over. But this hotel is around 15 minutes car ride from the City centre (less than EUR$10) or about 30-40 minutes bus ride from the nearest bus station (less than 200m from the hotel). So not ideal for fully exploring what seems from our brief visit to be a City well worth exploring). And as it turned out we spent quite a while finding it because it is just part of the stadium and the hotel sign on the driveway into it not that obvious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Good Value four star hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: The Hotel is located near the Olympic stadium. C1 and C2 bus routes come quite frequently which take about 25 minutes into the centre of Seville.
Good value hotel in the Olympic Village. Although the place does feel a bit abandoned as it is under a fly over. Last bus to the hotel is around 10:30 as you may find yourself walking back if you take the 11:30pm bus which stops at Cartuja. The hotel is dated and needs and update as it feels like a three star hotel. I felt it was more of a place to sleep as opposed to exploring the whole hotel. Room was a good size however lacked some basic amenities such as an Ironing board, a kettle. Better toiletteries could have been provided as it all seemed a little under value. Breakfast buffet was ok but nothing special. Would of been nice to have a Spanish type breakfast too i.e. chorizo, Torta, Spanish omelette etc... Staff were good but felt there was not much excitement from the team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular. Muchas cosas A mejorar.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Cons: Todo. No había bandejas para servirte el desayuno.
Un poco lejos de la ciudad. Un hotel de 4 estrellas con muebles del IKEA. Lo dice todo, Tuvimos inundación en el cuarto de baño, y al día de hoy continuo sin saber la causa. No nos pidieron cambiar de habitacion porque el hotel estaba lleno.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V.

Zeer gedateerd en slecht onderhouden hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nadat wij hadden ingecheckt, besloten wij, nadat we de route naar de kamer en de kamer zelf hadden gezien, om weer uit te checken. Het hotel voldeed niet aan onze verwachtingen en is naar onze mening absoluut geen 4 sterren waard. Vieze vloerbedekkingen, slechte muren, loslatende plinten, zeer beschadigd interieur en meubilair etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Good for Travellers with own vehicle

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Big room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Far from city and any nearby public transport. Long walk to reach even a nearest bus stop. Only means to call a taxi.
Not a good hotel if you are tourist without your own vehicle, because its in a no-man's land near a stadium where there is no activity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bon hôtel mais très excentré

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Le personnel, les chambres climatisées, le restaurant
Cons: Le nettoyage des chambres et de l'hôtel en général
Location: Quartier très excentré du centre, délabré. Points positifs : proximité avec le parc Isla Magica et 2 lignes de bus qui passent au bout de la rue.
Nous avons séjourné une semaine dans cet hôtel. Le personnel est accueillant, mais nous avons été déçus des femmes de chambre, qui entrent parfois dans les chambres alors que l'écriteau "ne pas déranger" est à la porte et qui ne nettoient pas toujours les chambres à fond (surtout les sols)... Le petit-déjeuner est correct; les jus de fruits sont frais, et le personnel du restaurant est très aimable. L'hôtel commence à vieillir et ne vaut peut-être plus 4*...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No-man's Land - Only good for people with own car

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: move it to the city.
Nothing in proximity except for unused stadium. At night it give spooky feeling. Don't visit unless you have own vehicle. No restaurants in proximity.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels