Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

세비야도 너무 좋았는데... 호텔고야도 짱!!

Posted Feb 4, 2016
자유여행으로 왔는데 일단 세비야성당까지 5분미만의 거리에 위치해 있어서 거리가 일단 가까워서 좋았어용!! 와이파이잘 안터지는 것 빼고는 시설도 청결하고, 커피포트는 없지만 부엌에 전자렌지도 있어서 직원분께 말하면 쓸수 있게 해주었음... 저렴한 가격에 이정도면 강추할만함!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah from Chiclana

Very happy - beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night, but everything about this hotel was brilliant - the only downside for us was the room was small. It doesn't have parking ( that didn't affect us as we travelled to Seville by train ) but had we driven there is plenty of street parking to be found in the area. The staff were very friendly and the interior is very pretty and pristine - would most definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MINJEONG

숙소 만족

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
세비야대성당 등하고 가깝고, 도심지에 있어서 편했어요. 가격도 싸고 아침에 한식 안 주는 한인민박 가느니 여기가 훨씬 좋음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHRISTOPHE from Gif

Bon hôtel calme dans quartier de santa cruz

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
l'hôtel Goya est situé dans le quartier animé de santa cruz. La chambre est propre, petite. Tout est à proximité. Notre séjour a été très agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moira from Reno

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
A very small room off the lobby which created some noise. One very long pillow was odd and took some getting used to. Not terribly comfortable but for what we needed it was fine. A good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very good, convenient and pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
I was there only for a night but the location and confort are remarcan in comparison with the average budget hotel in Europe. This one even has an elevator and the facilities are good and work well. The people at the desk are very helpful and kind. I would go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA USA

Nice location.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Hotel close to all places in s historic center by walking. Hotel staff is pleasant and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francis from Vancouver

Great simple hôtel in the best location

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Goya is situated in the Santa Cruz area a couple of blocks from the cathedral and Alcazar, bodegas and tapas places all around. They'll direct you to a parking lot as you will not need a car since everything is in walking distance. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TAKASHI from 日本

便利なロケーション

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
カテドラルの比較的近くであるがサンタフスタ駅からは遠いのでタクシーで行きました。タクシー代は13ユーロほどでした。カテドラルやアルカサルまた、旧ユダヤ人街にも近く便利。レストランも近くにいろいろあり良いロケーションです。部屋は清潔、マドリッドの同じ価格帯と比べると広いです。液晶テレビも問題なし。WIFIは少し電波が弱い感じです。