Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The staff, the location, the ambience, the restaurant
Cons: All good for us
Location: Location a 10 minute stroll from all the important sightseeing destinations - Alcazar, the Cathedral and Plaza de Espania.
Great location, wonderful friendly and helpful staff. We loved the decor - a calm oasis after a busy day. The open courtyards for eating and relaxing in were lovely. Also really appreciated the roof top pool area - a welcome area to chill and take in a fascinating roof top view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Beautifully designed hotel close to city centre

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel is exactly as advertised. The room was very comfortable and very quiet, we slept very well. The communal areas are beautiful and very relaxing places to be. The pool is lovely and where we spent most of our holiday. The restaurant was surprisingly good quality and OK value for money. The staff were lovely and attentive when required. We will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Cristina Álvarez Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Dear guest, First of all, thank you for choosing Hospes Las Casas del Rey de Baeza and sending us this review about your stay. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in a close future. Warmest regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Beautiful hotel with great staff

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: Our only points of constructive criticism would be that the rooms aren't sound proof and there isn't a lot of space at the pool area.
Location: Perfect location with everything in walking distance. Great bars and restaurants close by
We loved our stay at this hotel. The staff could not be more efficient or friendly. We were even given a free upgrade to a beautiful deluxe room with huge round bathtub. We will most definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Cristina Álvarez.Hotel Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Hospes Las Casas del Rey de Baeza Hotel. We are happy to read your nice words about our team and I will personally congratulate them. We look forwrad to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Felt as though we were staying in a friend's house

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Very pretty, slightly outside the heavy tourist area around the Cathedral
Cons: Sound proofing as the noise from neighbours running a bath was a bit loud.
Location: The Cathedral Palace Gardens Bull ring and shops all within 15-20mins walk. Hotel booked us a cab to amazing Ittalica, he waited for us only 50Euros
Beautiful building, comfy seating areas and library, fresh fruit freely available to guests.Very clean, all staff attentive, polite and helpful. Rooftop pool a must as it was so hot, great way to wind down after a day sightseeing, good bar snacks, room service and dining room menu.
5 out of 5
by Gerhard from Männedorf

Gerhard Ahlers

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten sehr schöne Tage in Sevilla. Leider ist das Parken sehr teuer, 4 Tage 96 Euro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel avec beaucoup de charme. La piscine sur le toit et les pièces communes sont décorées avec beaucoup de soin et il est très agréable d'y séjourner. Cependant, les chambres donnent toutes sur le patio, du coup elles sont assez sombres. La literie serait à revoir et le petit-déjeuner n'est pas exceptionnel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Great Choice for Savilla

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The courtyards and staff.
Cons: Climate controls.
Location: Walking distance to everything.
Quiet, clean place with a wonderful staff. Great outdoor areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel de charme/Junior suite non conseillée

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
bel établissement, bon goût sans être luxueux, junior suite très sombre et trop chère (en comparaison aux autres hôtels du centre) par rapport à l'absence de luminosité et à la situation excentrée de l'hôtel
5 out of 5
by philippe s.


Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Ebookers
parfaitement placé, personnel attentif et parlant français