Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumming, United States of America

Great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping. La Giralda, Alcacar are only 10 minutes walking.
We've spent 2 nights in September 2016. Staff is very friendly. Hotel is in a great location. Lots of restaurants, shopping area. Close to "La Giralda". My wife and I like to walk. We've walked everywhere from the hotel. Even to "Plaza de España". We did not have breakfast. So, I can't comment on that. We Strong recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the wonderful Seville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

great location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly environment, centrally located.
Cons: NA
Location: in the middle of everything.
Awesome staff were very helpful and we had a great stay. Definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well situated, excellent breakfast.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for a (very) short break. Right in the heart of the old town, so walking distance from everything. Lovely room. A central patio / courtyard with a lounge on the first floor and tables on the ground floor for breakfast. Breakfast was worth every penny of the 10 euros each.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edina MN

Clean, great location, no frills

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice place, charming staff. A bit dated interior and furnishings but staff made up for it with warmth and helpfulness. Excellent location in old town city centre and good bar tender at hotel pub. AC worked great, quiet room, bathroom had a wacky layout but usable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great central location to visit the key historical sites of Seville/
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was wonderful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff and great location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Oh Sevilla...what a beautiful city! This hotel was right in the center of the city close to the shops, restaurants, etc on Calle Sierpes and Calle Tetuan and a pleasant 10 min walk to the Real Alcazar and Cathedral. The reception desk employee who greeted us when we arrived a day early couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. My brother asked for a bigger room and the only one that was available was a junior suite on the first floor, which was roomy but the furniture had seen better days. Overall staying at this hotel was a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thornbury

Happy in Seville

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel for the price, staff friendly, room facilities great. Location good for access to all sites but noisy location.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from Norfolk, Virginia

I will come back to this Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The accommodations were great for the price, the staff was helpful and accesible. The Info board in the lobby was very useful as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central location.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Within walking distance of cathedral etc. Many tapas bars/restaurants nearby. Comfortable beds, and quiet at night.