Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Justo 3 estrellas

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Buena ubicación. El hotel es máximo un 3 estrellas. Un precio muy alto para un 3 estrellas. Eso si el baño cómodo y limpio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumming, United States of America

Great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping. La Giralda, Alcacar are only 10 minutes walking.
We've spent 2 nights in September 2016. Staff is very friendly. Hotel is in a great location. Lots of restaurants, shopping area. Close to "La Giralda". My wife and I like to walk. We've walked everywhere from the hotel. Even to "Plaza de España". We did not have breakfast. So, I can't comment on that. We Strong recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the wonderful Seville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

great location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly environment, centrally located.
Cons: NA
Location: in the middle of everything.
Awesome staff were very helpful and we had a great stay. Definitely recommend it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edina MN

Clean, great location, no frills

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice place, charming staff. A bit dated interior and furnishings but staff made up for it with warmth and helpfulness. Excellent location in old town city centre and good bar tender at hotel pub. AC worked great, quiet room, bathroom had a wacky layout but usable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff and great location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Oh Sevilla...what a beautiful city! This hotel was right in the center of the city close to the shops, restaurants, etc on Calle Sierpes and Calle Tetuan and a pleasant 10 min walk to the Real Alcazar and Cathedral. The reception desk employee who greeted us when we arrived a day early couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. My brother asked for a bigger room and the only one that was available was a junior suite on the first floor, which was roomy but the furniture had seen better days. Overall staying at this hotel was a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour 7 nuits

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Bel endroit très bien situé par rapport au centre-ville Dommage qu'ils ne parlent pas plus français. Mais personnel très agréable et au service. Beau petit déjeuner très varié et copieux
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Emmer Compascuum

Officieel 3 sterren, voor mij dik 4.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Genoten van de stad, maar zeker ook van het verblijf. Te kort geweest, maar dat zal je altijd voelen, als je daar zat.
4 out of 5
by nicola from Gaeta

Classico hotel andaluso

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel al centro della città di Siviglia. Le camere in stile sono ampie e pulite. Personale sempre disponibile per ogni necessità. Parcheggio pubblico nei pressi dell'hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

hotel agradable pero algo deteriorado

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: la situación, y la decoración del mismo
Cons: el servicio de limpieza y el estado de las habitaciones
Location: en pleno centro muy accesible a todas partes
la estancia ha sido en general correcta salvo algunas cuestiones, en el armario encontré ropa sucia del anterior ocupante y el termostato del AA CC no funcionaba. tras comunicarlo en recepción un simple disculpa y listo creo que cuando pasan cosas como estas el hotel tendría que ofrecer una compensación por dichas deficiencias ) ( con un pequeño detalle basta ) se expuso esta cuestión, en el cuestionario que había en la habitación,y se entrego en recepción al salir del hotel,