Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerez de la Frontera

Great value and very good location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Cons: We took two rooms last during our stay - neither one had much of a view (one didn't even have a window) but rooms were adequate in spite of this.
For the cost, cleanliness and location (not to mention free wifi and friendly staff) this hotel is hard to beat. It isn't new or fancy, but for a budget place it is great value. I stay in Seville every few months and will likely make this hotel my regular spot.
4 out of 5
by Laisun

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
For the price you pay, the hotel is well worth it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

good location

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: New bath and some other kind of mattress protector
Location: Close to shops, bars, museums and airport bus. But Seville isn't that large so you are not far from everything a visitor might want.
A very clean room and bathroom though the bath needed replacing since it had suffered from much use so the surface was worn - albeit it was only usable as a shower. A good location for the old town and for access to the airport bus and coaches elsewhere. Sadly no proper window and, like so many hotels, the mattress protector was plastic so (a) the sheets slid around and (b) it makes you hot and sweaty. Not nice. But overall it was good value for money
4 out of 5
by Simon from New Bern, NC

Well located clean hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
What a great find!! I booked 2 rooms for myself and family coming in from the UK. We agreed that the hotel was clean, friendly and in a great location within easy walking distance of all the principal attractions except the annual fair across the river. Price was good. Beds were comfortable and staff pleasant and helpful. Only negative - the rooms are very small so hard to find space for luggage, and the shower in our room did not attach to the wall so had to be hand held. The positives far outweighed the negatives during a short (2 night) stay.
4 out of 5
by Leah from Málaga

Great hotel, very affordable.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff with 24 hour reception. Small hotel with beautiful traditional Andalucian tiling. Within 15-20 minutes walking distance to all the major sites. Excellent wifi within the room. Located on a small and quiet side street. The walls are thin, so we could hear our neighbors in the hallway and the tv in their room. Overall a really great, affordable place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Lindsey from London, UK

Good for a few night stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Cheap and central and decorated in beautiful local tiles. Not the most comfortable room in the world but good price and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by charlotte from Sydney, Australia

Nice good value hotel w nice staff!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
I thought this place was great for the price. Super clean, slightly noisy but not after 11pm. The color scheme was cute and the room had nice simple decorative touches. I was scared walking up to the front desk because of other comments but everyone I interacted with was incredibly friendly!! The bed was comfy and there was a hair-dryer. I would stay here again. Good location too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FUCHO from PINELLAS PARK FL

GOOD LOCATION, NICE PEOPLE

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: THE LOCATION.
Cons: THE CLEANING OF THE ROOMS.
Location: NEAR BY BUS STATION, AND TO THE HISTORICAL PLACES.VERY CONVINIENT.
NICE PEOPLE WORKING IN THE FRONT DESK, SWEET AND KIND. 10 POINTS!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz from New Zealand

great little hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2013
A wonderful little hotel, central and quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful.We had a quadruple family room which had just been redecorated. Excellent value for money.Would definitely recommend.