Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid, Spain

Great off-center hotel. Really liked it.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Quiet location, offering the chance to go wherever you wanna go in Sevilla, using either public transportation means or your own vehicle. There are so many, inexpensive, downtown parking places so driving yourself from the hotel downtown is a doable yet inexpensive option. There are dinning facilities in the vicinity oh the hotel, within walking ditance too. Same holds true for shopping so, i guess there is nothing more to expect !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel moderno y comodo

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Ha sido buena, lo único que objetar es que el cuarto de baño daba malos olores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aceuchal

Hotel moderno y muy cerca de FIBES .

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Atención del personal excelente. La habitación muy comoda y todo perfecto. Repetiria.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Es un hotel muy cómodo si se va de congreso al palacio de congresos de Sevilla. La reforma del Hotel ha mejorado notablemente las instalaciones y está muy bien en relación calidad precio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Only if you have a conference across the street

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bedding was terrible - consisted of a single sheet, no duvets or blankets. Bathroom amenities did not include soap, only shampoo. I had to ask for body wash. Front desk was average service, borderline rude sometimes. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

세비야에서 2일 여행...

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
세비야에서 좀 떨어져 있지만 렌터카로 여행하는 우리 커플에게는 가격대비 훌륭한 호텔입니다. 연이어서 하루를 더 예약했고 세비야에서의 좋은 추억을 가슴에 담을 수 있었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from quebec

luxueux, calme, agréable.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
l'hotel émet un peu loin du centre ville mais l'autobus 27 se rend directement au centre à moins de 30 minutes. En revanche le secteur est tranquille. L'hôtel est luxueuse et fort agréable. C'est très agréable de découvrir cette ville et ses richesses architecturales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jonathan paul from Segovia

Fair

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Cold room with 2 small single beds - instead of the one double bed we requsted. Heating did not work properly, we were cold all night during our romantic get-away. very disappointed. The hotel staff at the front desk could be more polite and helpful. They called me by my surname and even spelled it wrong.. The hotel is reachable to seville city in 25minutes by bus number 27 from outside hotel door. every 10minutes there is a bus up until around 11 at night in both directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un hotelazo que podría ser muy buena opción.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hola, buenas noches. Elegí hospedarme en vuestro hotel por la cercanía del aeropuerto (es cierto que el coste del taxi es excesivo pero escapa de vuestras manos). La localización es bastante buena, además tiene zonas cercanas donde comer y donde tener un tiempo de ocio, superó las expectativas que tenía. Dos puntos a mejorar, el servicio en el bar, sólo había un camarero, tuve que esperar 15 minutos hasta que viniese a atenderme. El siguiente punto, es el ruido dentro de las habitaciones además de la existencia de una puerta interna que comunica con la otra habitación.Cuando un cliente accedía a su habitación se escuchaba como si entrase a la mia,fue incómodo e inseguro. Todo lo demás estuvo a la altura, y más, de lo esperado. La atención en recepción fue estupenda, muy rápidos, discretos y cordiales. El hotel es muy bonito, su localización es buenísima y los servicios son muy buenos (faltaría una máquina expendedora donde poder tener café u otras bebidas, en la noche). Las limpiadoras son estupendas y muy discretas, además de agradables. Me encantaron. Los felicito por la atención mostrada, la rapidez y la tranquilidad del hotel (a excepción de las habitaciones, que han hecho que no quiera volver). Un saludo muy cordial.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Linea de la Concepcion, Spain

Clean and modern hotel with poor restaurants

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Room, bathroom, shower, check-in staff
Cons: Breakfast buffet and restaurant attendance and cooking.
Room was modern, comfortable and clean. Bathroom was very nice and clean, but there was no hand soap. There was a lot of noise from the busy road outside. Breakfast buffet was big and with a lot of selection, but the quality of food was poor and juice almost undrinkable. We had dinner in the restaurant. Menu and selection is good, but out of the 3 dishes of meat we ordered, only 1 was cooked properly. The rest were almost raw/very rare - despite we asked for well done, medium and medium/rare. The "bottled" water was clearly not the real water from the bottle. It was served in a glass bottle and tasted exactly like tap water. This was the same at the breakfast. It is a shame that the hotel doesn't live up to its standard for food as it is a nice modern place with comfortable rooms and friendly staff.