Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice Hotel close to city center

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I was very pleased with the hotel, the room was comfortable and pleasant. I was able to sleep very well. I also liked the breakfast, it was delicious, staff was friendly and helpful. The Hotel is at a walking distance from Torre de Oro, plazas de España, La Giralda, Alcázar and all those historical sites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The hotel is very close to city center. If you are looking for a funky looking hotel and room don't look for anything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Friendly staff, comfortable room and beds, quiet, convienent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Excellent location and facilities

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Location room size and general accommodation. Breakfast service
Cons: Laundry service extremely expensive
Location: There are lots of stores near by and close to de Golden Tower where most of tours start.
Personnel well trained, most helpful, room ample and pleasant. Location excellent near public transportation. Breakfast buffet style excellent selection of food. Very pleasant experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
While travelling around Spain with my best friend we enjoyed a few nights here... The staff was very accomodating and helpful. We liked staying on the other side of the river, gave us an opportunity to see some areas we otherwise wouldn't have experienced. Breakfast was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel very close to cafes & restaurants.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Small town atmosphere
Location: Restaurant by the river are great & good service
Very good environment located in the residential local neighbourhood, loves the warm atmosphere & a nice safe walk day or nught.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traverse City Michigan

Great experience, saved my bacon

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: The staff, the room, the location and the breakfast.
Location: Walking distance to anything you want to see, such as Alcazar Real.
Not only is this a great place to stay, but they found my tablet in the room, emailed me about it, overnighted it to the next hotel Iwas staying at, and also called that hotel to watch for it. They also checked back with me to make sure I received it. Fantastisco!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Lovely hotel in great location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The hotel is across the river from the city centre, but that made driving to it easier and the walk to the centre was pleasant along pedestrian streets. The underground parking was easy and reduced cost for motorbikes. The lobby is light and pleasant, the staff were delightful and the room was modern, clean and comfortable. We had a really nice stay and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from glasgow

No bad thing to be located on the West Bank.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Modern refurbished room
Cons: n/a
Location: Tirana area a good complement to the centre.
Good sights, brilliant food and drink, all close at hand. Tremendous hot weather in October.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Great location. Amazing staff. However facilities and condition are not consistent wiith a 4 star hotel.