Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wervershoof

Alles er op en er aan en perfect gelegen

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Ligging hotel, ontbijt, bedden, 24 uurs receptie
Cons: Badkamer zou iets groter kunnen en het is vrij gehorig
Location: Fantastisch centraal gelegen, op loopafstand van vrijwel alle bezienswaardigheden
Kamer en badkamer waren netjes, alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig. Lekkere bedden. Prima ontbijtbuffet met behulpzaam personeel. Heel leuk dakterras met uitzicht op de kathedraal. Fantastische ligging, alles op loopafstand. De wir war van straatjes rondom het hotel zijn ook met kaart lastig te doorgronden. Aan te bevelen is thuis via google maps flink in te zoomen en een afdruk te maken van de 50-100 meter rondom het hotel. Het hotel is wel vrij gehorig, dus als je luidruchtige buren hebt zijn herriestoppers in de oren aan te bevelen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from staffordshire

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Seville is great place with lots to do
Nice hotel in great location. Friendly staff - small but ok room - very good breakfast. Only downside was that the very pleasant rooftop bar was not open on Saturday evening due to a private party. The rooftop terrace facility with its stunning view was the main reason we chose the hotel and we felt a little cheated that we couldn't't use it on Saturday of all nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard room okay.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Newer towels.
Location: Location within walking distance of Cathedral of Seville, Reale Alcazar, Gardens of Murillo.
Would have preferred an upgraded room, but none available. Great location within easy walking distance to sites that we wanted to see. Good value .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 2, 2016
Albergo molto carino nel Centro storico Di siviglia. Posizione ottima,a due passi Dalla cattedrale e dall' alcazar .ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo .. Consigliato !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bari

Hotel nel Barrio Santa Cruz

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Sono stato a Siviglia quest'estate a fine agosto e ho soggiornato in questo fantastico hotel!! Che dire, posizione perfetta, camera comodissima, pulizia impeccabile, personale gentilissimo.. Un hotel da 10 e lode e sicuramente non un 2 stelle come lo intendiamo noi in Italia!! Bellissima la terrazza per poter fare colazione o prendere un drink la sera. Lo consiglio a tutti!'
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location. nice hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: location quite accessible. the decorations is very interesting.
i checked in late in the night and the staff did it very efficiently.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Très bien! Je recommande :-)

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Accueil, propreté, localisation, quiétude... Tout était parfait!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

In the heart of Flamenco ...

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Reception spoke English which helped us thru our rusty Spanish. 108-degrees in Seville but no problem with our great air conditioning
Cons: Nothing needs improvement.
Location: Flamenco shows, incredible restaurants, Cathedral, sangria,
Perfect location for all the excitement offered by Sevilla. Spent our mornings drinking coffee up on the terrace. Wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização, instalações excelentes,

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Café da manhã vake o custo beneficio, perto das principais atrações turísticas , funcionários atenciosos e educados,recomendo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

가격대비 좋은호텔

Posted Jul 18, 2016
방이 사진에서 보는거보다 더 작았어요 그러나 화장실도 넓고 가격대비 좋아요 구시가지 골목안이라 구글맵 없이 찾기는 좀힘들어요 위치는 세비야 대성당과 인접하고 근처에 맛집이 많아요