Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angekles

town center

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: no two rooms are the same close to everything
Location: center of town walking distance to all
great hotel in an old but fully renovated building you do not expect to get this type of hotel from the outside but the hotel will surprise you. each room is different and the staff very helpful you can walk to all the places you need to see
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can do much better in Seville

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The staff. The common areas (courtyard, reception area, restaurant etc)
Cons: Better lighting in the room. Please replace the 1980's velvet curtain so there is a door to the shower/ toilet!
Location: Location is not bad- its a quiet street but a 10-15 minute walk to the centre.
I found it over priced and over-rated for what we got, especially compared to other hotels in Seville in a similar price range. The room is chic, the beds are very comfortable however its dark and badly lit. Our room faced the back of another building. The staff are wonderful and very helpful and the public spaces at the hotel are gorgeous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Perfect boutique hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: everything!!
Location: very centrally located. You can walk to all the historical sites of the city. You can walk to any restaurant. It was awesome.
this was the perfect hotel for our stay in Seville. It was authentic, not over commercialized, quaint and beautiful. The rooms were much more spacious than we anticipated. The staff was wonderful, helpful, and friendly. We loved our stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming luxury

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I loved this hotel. Great location. Staff were very nice and helpful. The only negative is the food was far too expensive and not that great quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Great hotel in a good location off the Main Street -- quiet and very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Amazing hotel, flawless

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Perfect mix of central and relaxing with the spa and roof terrace pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second time visitors!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
My wife and I loved this place to the point that we came back two years later. Good central location in old Seville, walking distance to Giralda, the parasol, plaza de espana etc. the rooms are very comfortable with very high quality bedding etc. the shower is out of this world, and a nice treat at the end of hot days in Seville. Enjoy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant boutique hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
A small and quiet hotel located on a narrow lane. Needs to provide a map with direction quidance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but far from town

Posted May 22, 2016
The staff was great. I just wished it is in the middle of town. It was quite far to walk and there are no restaurants nearby. One hS to walk through allets abd at times they were deserted. Previously I stayed at a hotel right in the middle of town and there were so many restaurants to walk to and lots of things to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best bed and room the whole trip.

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Beautiful
Staff was super helpful. Hotel was beautiful and close to everything.