Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: in the city center
great location, friendly staff, only complaint would be that there was an odd odor in the hotel room, I asked if the reception can change my room and she did it without hesitation. I would stay here again, good price for what you get. Can be loud at night since you're in the heart of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Location is awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a little on the smaller side, but the location was great! Walkable to all of the tourist areas.
2 out of 5
by Sevillanos

Great location but...

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Great location but very basic. Shower room is badly designed and the shower cubicle has no shelving or hook to put soap/shampoo, etc. You have to be very slim (both my husband and I are) to slip between the opening of the shower and the toilet. Shower water leaked from the gap underneath the glass brick wall and soaked the floor in front of the wash basin. When we mentioned this to the receptionist, all she said was all rooms are like this and it's normal. The popup plug in the wash basin was not working, it wouldn't stay in so we couldn't fill the basin although we reported this to reception it was not rectified during our stay There is no mirror in the room and the lighting for the shower room is so dark that it was impossible to use the mirror. It could have been a much better room if the layout was better designed. It is right in the middle of restaurants and bars so is very noisy till early in the morning at weekends but this was expected in Spain. We stayed in room 305.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TORONTO, CA

Posted Nov 16, 2015
HORRIBLE HOTEL, LOOKS MORE LIKE A PENSION SOMEONE FLUSH THE TOILET AND U CAN HEAR IT SMELLS REALLY BAD
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Nice hotel in the center

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Great location. I have paid a lot more for worse places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC.

Dirty hotel with incompetent staff

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Arrived at hotel plaza late at night off a flight. I was so tired and needing a shower. My shower was filled with hair balls of other guests and was overall very dirty. I finally got into bed only to find other guests' hair in the bed sheets. The room itself was also so dirty. At this point I was repulsed. The following day my water stopped working in both my sink and shower. I kindly complained to the staff who barely understood anything I said and asked them to compensate me somehow. After pleading with them, they finally said I can take one free coffee in the morning, which by the way was horrible coffee. Seriously, this is horrible quality and I was so dissatisfied with my stay and lack of sympathy or care that the staff had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel.good location

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Great location and a very easy walk to key tourist spots like the cathedral and the moorish palace. The staff were very helpful and gave us a lot of directions on how to get around and where to see. We also were able to store our luggage for a few hours after we checked out so we could tour the city before we leave. Highly recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julia C.

Great Location in Seville

Posted May 26, 2015 on HotelClub
This is a small hotel: small lobby, small elevator, small rooms, small breakfast, but...the location is excellent - walking distance to the Cathedral, the bullring, the river promenade, great places to eat. The staff is friendly, and it you will find clean, fully equipped rooms, with good A/C, TV, full, clean bathroom, but small room size. If you want great location but no frills, this is a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pavlos A.

Cheap hotel in city centre

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Ebookers
Stayed here for Semena Santa in April 2015 for 2 days. Stayed here because it was the cheapest we could find. The room was quite small. the beds were comfy but not much space to move in the room. no tea/coffee facilities in room. the bathroom was nice with hot water. no bad smells. there were some scratches on the wall but we weren't bothered. a nice touch was the small balcony that we had that was quite good for the evening. Excellent location for city centre, 15min walk from bus station. lots of tapas and bar options near the hotel. if you look for cheap stay in city centre, then this hotel its ok.