Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The staff, good room size, large bed, the location.
Location: Close to everything
Nice hotel, good location, staff very responsive to any issues. The restaurant is small and only offers breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goede kamers goed L tbijt

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Ongeveer 10 minuten lopen oude centrum van Sevilla geweldige stad net veel gezelligheid en bezienswaardigheden Hop on hop off bus niet € 20 waard
Prima kamer alleen wij hadden geen raam Beetje claustrofobisch Volgende keer andere kamer !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Great location and urban charm!!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: location, staff, design,
Cons: no complains
Location: walking distance to places of interest
Great boutique hotelI will come back to stay again............
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great location in a comfortable room

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Great facilities - bed was very comfortable; room was spacious; great bathroom (water pressure not super though); rooftop pool was excellent
Cons: Staff did not go out of their way to assist guests
Location: Very close in walking distance to old town sights; also close to Metropol. Perfect location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2016 by José Díaz, reception and welcome deparment., Hotel Management
Estimated Nicole, many thanks for your review and your time. We are glad about your experience in Hotel Posada del Lucero was positive. We are sorry but the hotel has not porter boy service. Anyway, we hope see you again on your next visit to Seville. Best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in the down town area

Posted Sep 23, 2016
It is really well situated if you want to be in the down town area, you can walk to all the tourist attractions, but I do not know if it is really a 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best area to stay in Séville

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Hotel well renovated. The location.
Cons: You ear the other guests
Location: In the city center. The walking streets are just there
Hotel located central Séville with Easy access to the old city. Near the cathédrale , Nice area for shopping and dinning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Super Lage, ausgezeichnetes Team, die Klimaanlage ist bissel brummig ;-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Center Seville Luxury

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Location: Parasol
Great Location in the Center of Seville. Luxury Hotel with great Decor and Ambiance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel idéalement situé

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Clairement, la piscine est un vrai plus. Même si elle est petite (car située sur le toit) elle a permis à nos enfants de se rafraichir.
Cons: Prix prohibitif du petit-déjeuner (il vaut mieux aller le prendre à l'extérieur pour 5x moins cher).
Location: L'artère commerçante est à moins de 5 minutes à pied. La Cathédrale à 15 minutes.
Sommes descendus en famille (parents + ados) dans cet hôtel moderne situé en plein centre de Séville. Il n'a pas le charme d'une vieille bastille andalouse mais a tous les avantages de la modernité et surtout la piscine (sur le toit). Bien que toute petite, les enfants ont adoré s'y baigner entre deux visites de monuments. Chambres spacieuses. La nôtre donnait sur la rue mais il y a un très bon double vitrage donc nous n'avons pas été dérangés par le bruit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel zentral gelegen.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Freundliches Personal . Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Zimmer gut klimatisiert und ausreichend groß . Für einen Kurzaufenthalt in Sevilla zu empfehlen. Pool ist wirklich mini.