Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Amazing hotel!

Posted May 26, 2017
My husband and I decided to surprise his parents on a trip to Spain. We were worried about all the walking but this hotel had the hop on and off bus station right outside their doors and a taxi station for easy access. Pool upstairs was perfect with an amazing view of all of Seville. Only 7 euros Into the city by taxi staff was very helpful with everything we needed. Definitely will come here again! Oh and they have the best pillows!! Such a great sleep!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Booked using Expedia. Got a room at the extreme end, with a phone that did not have a ring tone and a chair that was broken. Both got fixed when I reported to the front desk. Because I was there for work, location did not matter. The hotel is right next to the Basilica Macarena. Downtown, with the key tourist attractions, is about 2 miles away. Can walk/take a bus. Hotel looked a bit old. No gym.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A good hotel for the price.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff and very affordable considering it was the week of the half term holidays.
Cons: It needs a refurb.
Location: Not the most attractive of locations and quite a hike into the centre and main attractions of Seville. Lots of little bars and restaurants close by.
I stayed here with my family for the spring half term week and we very much enjoyed Seville. Lots to see and do in one of the most beautiful cities in the world. The hotel is rated as 4 star but I would put it at the lower end of that spectrum. However, the hotel is comfortable with friendly, helpful staff and good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Nice hotel and a good location next to the old town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Staff are very friendly and helpful. Located away from the centre but it is actually perfect since it is close to five historical monuments. Its only a 20 minute walk to the centre of town and a bus station is next to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but I won't go back.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK, the tiles in the bathroom were loose and uncomfortable to walk on, there was no coffee maker or anything. Room was bare minimal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet hotel with very obdurate staff

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
No tea/coffee maker in standard rooms as is advertised. Hotel reception staff didn't want to know. If you want the Spanish for "gesture of goodwill" you won't find it here. Least helpful hotel staff I've ever encountered. Room was very nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Very convenient location as just outside the walls of the old town and easy to walk into the centre. Also buses and taxis just outside.
Cons: nothing
very comfortable hotel. We had and lovely buffet breakfast and there was a very attractive bar. Will come back again as the swimming pool does not open until 1st May
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice hotel in the midle of the city taxi (cheap) close by walking distance to evrything important in the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Lovely hotel in a prime location to visit the beautiful city of Seville. Staff very attentive and had an eye for detail. They noticed from my passport my birthdate and on my birthday brought to my room a bottle of cava in an ice bucket. Breakfast excellent value and beautifully presented with a good choice of food. Highly recommend.