Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sevilla

No TV!

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice historic place... At good location of Seville.. They have wifi in common areas but dont have any tv's in the rooms :(
4 out of 5
by HUN from 바르셀로나

대성당 인근에 위치한 고풍스런 호텔

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
대성당 인근의 고풍스런 호텔! 위치가 환상적이에요. 2층 객실이었는데 방도 크고 욕실도 넓었습니다. 다만, 샤워기 수압이 약해서 불편했고 TV도 없었습니다. 카펫이 깔려있고 오래된 호텔이어서 호불호가 갈릴 듯 싶지만, 위치는 6점이라도 주고 싶네요.
4 out of 5
by David from Málaga

I will definitely stay here again

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel primarily for its location and was won over by its old world charm. Granted the building needs some attention (a sign outside suggested that renovation work is planned), but I really enjoyed the ambience and quirkiness of it in its current state. A comfortable bed, fully functioning bathroom and free wifi cannot always be guaranteed in the most modern of hotels. The breakfast buffet is perfectly adequate, with good strong - freshly brewed, coffee. The location is perfect for seeing all the main sights in Sevilla, and within walking distance of the main shopping areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
위치는 정말 좋은데 호텔 건물 자체가 워낙 오래되어서 시설이 그리 좋지는 않습니다 특히 샤워하기 너무 불편합니다 오래된 시설을 깨끗이 유지하려는 직원들의 노력이 보입니다
4 out of 5
by ho jung from 대한민국 경기도

짧게 머물기에 좋은 숙소~

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
숙소 자체는 오래되고 좁아서 불편했는데 위치도 좋고 친절한 직원이 있어 만족합니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sudán Astori from Panama

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente muy buen lugar limpio céntrico y súper economico
4 out of 5
by 유리킴

대성당 코앞에 위치한 넘좋은 호텔

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
대성당 코앞이고 옆에 베이커리도 있어서 조식은 따로 신청안하고 빵사다먹었네요 ㅎㅎ 대성당 근처라서 너무 좋았어요. 대신 시설은 진짜 오래된느낌. 목욕시설이 현대식이 아니라 조금 불편하지만 그것말곤 다 좋았네요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
매우 만족 그리고 매우 친절함
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Faded glory

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Beautiful old house with typical Andalusian tiles , fountain, gallery, antiques,etc, but badly in need of some tlc. Problems we reported, eg.,broken shower head, coffee machine not working were attended to and there were some builders around although we couldn't see what they were working on. Some staff were much friendlier than others. In a perfect position - near the Cathedral in a less touristy area than the other side of it,(Barrio Santa Cruz). This and the reasonable price made up for its shortfalls.