Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The staff is very nice and helpful. We arrived at 6am and waked him up to open the door for us to store the luggage before check in.
3 out of 5
by Maria Luisa

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
habitacion correcta, buena limpieza
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

좋은 위치의 여인숙

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
가격만 보고 오실거면 좋습니다. 제가 묵은 곳은 그냥 여인숙같았습니다. 매우 낙후되었지만 친절한 직원과 좋은 위치. 이 두가지만 생각한다면 좋습니다.
3 out of 5
by Punit

Good stay

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was good but would have preferred a small fridge atleast. The location was perfect, a bit hidden but not a problem. Good for 1-2 nights.
4 out of 5
by John from Lynge danmark

Ingen luksus kun en seng så er det ok

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ok seng og centralt beliggende det var så også det intet luksus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Schönes Hostel, freundliches Personal, sauber und mit Klimaanlage (wichtig im Sommer). Sehr zentral und in Fußreichweite kostenlose Parkplätze (Av. Fray Albino, Tipp der Hostelpersonals)
3 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda from USA

Nice Budget Hostel in Perfect Neighborhood

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
La Casa de la Luna was quite a nice surprise! The location is unbelievable and I can't imagine any hotel would be better. It is in easy walking distance to everything in the old city. It is, of course, a 2 star hostel so don't expect luxury, but if you are a budget traveler looking for something cheap and nice, look no further! The room was small, but adequate, with a private bathroom. The air conditioning system was old and a bit noisy but it got the job done, which is impressive considering the temperature (40C/105F). The walls are a bit thin and noise carries, but this is typical of any hostel. Overall I definitely recommend it and would stay there again if we were visiting Seville.
4 out of 5
by JISOOK

저렴한 가격 좋은위치

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
저렴한 가격에 좋은 위치 . 다만 룸이 좁으며 냉장고가 없는점이 아쉬웟어요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Centrico

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Aceptable. Probariamos otra vez cambiando de habitacion
Location: Centrico. todo muy cerca
Habitación 21, calor insoportable durante la noche (salvo que encendieses el aire acondicionado, claro, lo que en nuestro caso supuso traernos un importante catarro de "souvenir")