Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo y bien ubicado.

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Atención del personal.
El personal del hotel es sumamente amable, cálido y servicial. Las habitaciones cómodas, se filtra algo de ruido de los pasillos o de las demás habitaciones. Su ubicación es muy buena, a unos metros del Alcázar y de la catedral, y un poco mas alejado pero llegas caminando del parque España.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect place, perfect location!!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
First off, they could not have chosen a better place to have a hostel!! The location alone is enough to recommend the hotel, but I don't have a single complaint about anything else. The staff were super helpful and friendly, the room we had was clean and spacious (Double bed, main floor). The air conditioning was perfect for the Sevilla heat! So happy with our stay here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cáceres

Muy céntrico.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Sobre todo la situación
Cons: Está un poco antiguo. Una reforma le daría más caché
Location: Ya comentado. Excepcional ubicación y mucho que ver a su alrededor
Está en un enclave ideal para visitar la ciudad a pie. Aparte tiene muy buenas comunicaciones en tranvía, bus y metro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Klein und gemütlich. Aber auf Reisen zum übernachten ist es super.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Muy amables, recomendaciones y explicaciones de gran ayuda.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by AGUSTIN ALFREDO from CIUDAD DE MEXICO

CUIDADO AL FACTURAR EN EL CHECK OUT

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
PESIMA EXPERIENCIA, YA QUE CUANDO HICE LA RESERVA SE TOMO MI TARJETA DE CREDITO, LUEGO AL LLEGAR NUEVAMENTE ME PIDIERON MI TARJETA Y AL SALIR OTRA VEZ, TRES SEMANAS DESPUES QUE RECIBO EL ESTADO DE CUENTA DE MIS DOS TARJETAS ME COBRARON EL TOTAL DE LAS NOCHES DOS VECES.
3 out of 5
by Guadalupe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The staff is very nice and helpful. We arrived at 6am and waked him up to open the door for us to store the luggage before check in.
4 out of 5
by Hannah Kwak

굿

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
매우 친절하고 숙소가 중심부에 위치하여 이동이 편리하지만 모기가 많고 개미가 많음