Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena calidad precio

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy positivo. El único problema es que no llega wifi a la habitación y debíamos trabajar saliendo al exterior. Por el resto, personal y limpieza fabuloso.
5 out of 5
by Lorena from Valencia

INCREIBLE

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Tiene un encanto especial, nos toco la habitación morada, era pequeñita perp suficiente, la cama cómodísima y el estilo muy bonito en general en todo el hotel muy de allí jajaja Lo único el calor en el baño por la caldera pero sin problemas. El desayuno bueno y sencillo ambientado con música flamenca y a desatacar su terraza con vistas a la giralda y el trato de los trabajadores, muy atentos en todo y simpáticos y agradables. SIN DUDA, CUANDO VUELVA INTENTARÉ IR ALLÍ.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice hotel,unfortunately could only find two staff members that attempted to be helpful. On arrival I asked at the front desk for a map, was given a photocopy. Later I was given an original by another staff member and noticed all English had been removed on the photocopy One thing to be unhelpful, another to be difficult
5 out of 5
by Marina from Tampere

Kodikas botique hotelli keskellä Sevillaa

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Meitä kohdeltiin kuin perhettä hotellin henkilökunnan puolelta, palvelu oli erinomaista. Hotelli oli hiljaisella alueella ja itse hotellissa oli rauhallista - välillä huoneeseen kuului muitten vieraiden liikkuminen portaikossa. Aamiainen oli perus eurooppalainen; leipää, leikkeileitä, hedelmiä ja jogurttia. Erinomainen hinta-laatu suhde.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Reading

Decent Hotel in Great Location

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is perhaps nothing exceptional, but is certainly comfortable enough. The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast (included for once!) was good. The location of this hotel is what really recommends it - right in the centre of town, easily within striking distance of most of the sights and the best restaurants. considering the price, this is definitely a great option.
5 out of 5
by Martin from South Wales

Charming little hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy with our choice of hotel. The Casa del Maestro is tucked away in a little alley around 10 minutes walk from the cathedral. It is an unusual and charming boutique hotel with very attentive, personal service. Our room was a very good size, very well furnished, with a huge and comfortable bed and a pristine bathroom. Breakfast was very good, and was served until 11.30am each day. A really enjoyable stay in a lovely city.
5 out of 5
by Hilario from Cartagena

Muy buena ubicacion

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel céntrico,un trato exquisito, restaurado, ideal para conocer Sevilla a pie
3 out of 5
by Laurence from Soignolles

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien placé proche du centre historique. Petit bémol pour la chambre en rez de chaussée sombre et sjoints de la douche encrassés. Pas de chaîne de TV française. Par contre petits déjeuners très bien et servis par l'agréable Carmen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming and unique lodging

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: The Hotel was beautiful. The super staff were wonderful. Carmen was so delightful - she was charming and funny. Our sexy red room was sumptuous!
Cons: The lack of elevator is my only complaint, only because I have a foot issue. Fabio cheerfully carried my suitcase up the stairs for me. No parking.
Location: Seville is a walking town. This hotel is in a great location. Plenty of good places to eat nearby.
This historic hotel is on a pedestrian alley. It was the home of Nino Ricardo. No elevator, but there are rooms on entrance floor if stairs are an issue. All the rooms are different, we stayed in a sumptuous red superior double room, with a huge bed (2 twins together- very comfortable- fine sheets) that was worth the extra expense. High ceilings, a large velvet couch, Windows that open, the large roomy bathroom had a small shower, bidet, and lots of thoughtful shelving and racks so you could manage your stuff easily. High end L' Occitane bath products. The room was very comfortable, but be warned that you will hear beautiful church bells which is both delightful or disturbing if you are a light sleeper. Staff ( Carmen and Fabio) was super friendly and attentive, Fabio cheerfully helped me with a rental car issue and our room was immaculately clean.. Lots of reasonable places to eat within the next block (including El Rinconcillo ). Memorable and recommended stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Sentirsi a casa a Siviglia

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Appena abbiamo messo piede nella casa del maestro siamo rimasti incantati dall'arredo e dall'atmosfera tipicamente spagnola. Alla reception ci ha accolti il gentilissimo Fabio, che ci ha dato preziose informazioni per il nostro soggiorno e ci ha dato consigli anche per prossimi viaggi. La stanza era piccolina ma graziosa e accogliente, il bagno pulito e con stupore abbiamo notato che c'era anche il bidet (cosa rara ovunque fuori dall'italia). All'ultimo piano c'è una bella terrazza da cui si può osservare un bellissimo ed insolito scorcio di Siviglia. La colazione ci è stata servita dalle gentilissime e simpaticissime Carmen ed Emilia, che ci hanno fatto sentire come a casa delle nostre mamme e che sono state estremamente professionali quando si è trattato di apportare delle modifiche alla dotazione della camera (coperta pesante sostituita in tempo zero con una più leggera). L'albergo poi si trova in una posizione molto strategica, che permette sia di visitare il centro storico a piedi sia di prendere uno dei numerosi bus che passano nella vicinissima piazza Ponce de Leon e che portano nei vari quartieri di Siviglia. Insomma, proprio un bel posto dove soggiornare a Siviglia!