Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotell, men en del støy fra resturanten. Sentralt beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
by JORGE ESTEBAN from Buenos Aires

Lo recomendaría.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
La ubicación es ideal, está cerca de todo pero es muy tranquilo. Ella hostería está en muy buenas condiciones, aunque tiene el problema de los ruidos, a pesar que se nota , ha sido una de las preocupaciones al arreglarlo. Cuenta con muy buen restaurante, quizá poco explotado. El personal más joven no muestra buena predisposición al atender.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Ubicación excelente. Recomendable 100%

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Muy buen lugar para hospedarse. Buena ubicación. El personal muy amable.
3 out of 5
by Nick from Sydney

Great location but quite simple.

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was simple but clean, but there was very little sound proofing and was quite noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

할인 가격이 아니라면 숙박하지 않았을 호텔

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
위치는 좋음. 하지만 1층이 레스토랑이라서 찾기 힘들었음. 겨울인데 솜이불을 주지 않아 잘 때 추웠음. 요청하면 주는지는 모르겠지만.. 상태는 양호함. 하지만 3성 호텔이라고 하기에는 뭔가 부족해보임. 욕실도 좁음.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Located in an interesting part

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Easy access to the Alcaza and to main road as it can be a bit disorientating finding things in the maze of alleyways. Don't bother eating breakfast or anything as its not fresh and their are way better options a quick walk from your room. It's not hard to offer a good breakfast just give fresh juice etc (they had a machine to do it and Seville is famous for its oranges and yet they used premixed juice and packaged croissants etc really don't bother!! I really hope they wake up as it seems the restaurant is failing as it was practically always empty). Simple fixes for a simple problem. But the room was fine and clean, but if you like soft beds you will be disappointed as the beds are hard, but that seems to be quite normal in Spain. Didn't have a safe either which is not good as our room was on the first floor and easily climbable for a thief even though we didn't have anything stolen. The staff were always very nice and the room was very clean, and the room quite large consider the age and proportions of these buildings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iz

Hostal centrico,personal inmejorable.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Hotel pequeño,pero muy bonito,el personal super agradable y simpatico,y ademas muy centrico,cercano a los monumentos.
5 out of 5
by Ashley from DC

Great location and price

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel in a perfect location. We stayed 4 nights in Sevilla at this hotel and really enjoyed it. You are located within the quaint Plaza Dona Elvira with each restaurant having outdoor dinner tables around the small square. FYI- since you are inside the square you can't get dropped off via taxi to the door. Our cab driver called the hotel and they dropped us close by and a hotel staff member met us and walked us to the hotel. You are the perfect distance to everything touristy while being in a "softer" area (not so loud and touristy). 5 Min walk to the Cathedral and Alcazar (located in the same area). 10 min walking to the Torre del Oro which is on the Guadalquivir River. Maybe a 15 min walk maximum to the Plaza de Espana. But trust me, you want to be close to the Cathedral and Alcazar if you have any tours to make. We had 1 double, 1 single bed -- room was pretty basic with a nice size bathroom, but it was all you need since you are outside mostly. No ironing board was available. I would recommend bringing earplugs (anywhere you stay) since most dinners don't get started until 8-9pm. So if you have an early train to catch, you don't want to hear the singers (who play music and sing to the customers in the plaza) while you try to sleep. We had them and it was no problem at all.