Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aannapolis, Md

Great place, excellent location!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
My 2 daughters and I wanted to be in with the locals and enjoy Seville like they do. This apt was perfect!! Its adorable, clean and close to everything. We like to walk, so that is what we did everyday and it was so fun to come back to this cute place each night. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Quite within walking distance to everywhere, clean

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Comfortable and central and clean. Our host was very helpful and let us check in early which was quite nice and we could start the holiday earlier. Maps and other facilities provided, which ensured we had a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Apartment in Quiet area of Seville

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Very clean
My family was here for several days and we had amazing time. There were two rooms with great space and very comfortable bed. I usually have back problems with most of bed, but this place I was able to sleep like angel. We utilized the kitchen for our breakfast mostly and they had everything for us. Angelina was very nice and she recommended us places to visit and restaurants to go. The terrace or roof was nice also with night view and sunny day view. With elevator in the apartment, it was easy to move and move our luggage also. The location of apartment was very nice with great restaurant located really near and it was very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear client, thanks for your review in Expedia. We love to know that you really like the apartament and the great location . We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay if you like. Regards from Sevilla!. Carlos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice apartment hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Very clean, location was good, spacious.
Cons: One of the showers wasn't draining properly.
Location: Good location, restaurants nearby.
My family and I stayed here for three nights. The apartment was very clean and there was plenty of room for our family of 5. You have to call to arrange check in, and it worked just fine for us since we didn't get in until after 10 pm. There were several restaurants nearby and we were just about a 10 minute walk to the main downtown area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear EA, thanks for your review in Expedia. We love to know that you really like the apartament and the great location . We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay if you like. Regards from Sevilla!. Carlos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great experience!!! Well located right in the old

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Well located right in the old quarters, the apartments are beautifully decorated and very functional. If you have any trouble at the apartment, someone from City & Life will show in less than 5 minutes to help. Great experience!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks so much for your great review . We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay Regards from Málaga! Carlos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful apartment in a great location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: This was a nicely renovated and comfortable apartments in a great location. Check in was easy and the person who was our contact was very helpful and communication was quick and responsive. The apartment was close to many restaurants, a small grocery store and a close walk to many of Seville's attractions. We didn't need to take any transportion until it was time to take the bus to the trainstation.
Cons: There was nothing we didn't like about the apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks for your review in Expedia. We love to know that you really enjoyed of the city and the apartment. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay. Regards from Sevilla!. Carlos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

lovely apartment

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: location
lovely apartment,great location,spoilt for choice with bars ,cafes and restuarants around every corner
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks so much for your great review. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay. Regards from Sevilla! Carlos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very convenient location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Conveniently located near the popular Alamein de Hercules. Easy walking distance to centre of Seville. Very modern and clean apartment, everything you need. There are some convenient shops nearby, including a supermarket. Also near excellent bars and restaurants. We managed to walk everywhere, apart from getting from the airport where we got a taxi which charged €35,which seemed expensive.,especially as the airport is served by a regular bus which only charges €4. Would definitely recommend these apartments and would love to stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks so much for your great review. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay. Regards from Sevilla! Carlos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Spacious, clean and quiet.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We have a very nice time staying at Alberto Lista , Seville. Apartment is as nice as pictured. AC in apartment was very good as well as WiFi. Beds in bedroom and sofa bed were very comfotable. Please note host is not on site, you must contact them via phone to let them know what time you will arrive so they can meet you at the door. Otherwise you will need to borrow a phone from others unless you have international service with your phone. Make sure to bring all toiletries to use (shampoo, soaps etc) You can walk to all monuments, churches etc, make sure to wear very comfortable shoes. All shops are closed on Sunday and many on Monday as well. Also be aware of their siesta hour between 2 to 6:30 or later when doing shopping or dining. Make sure to check hours before going.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks so much for your great review. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay. Regards from Sevilla! Carlos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Fantastic central location. Quiet street.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: It was close to all the sightseeing, quiet, spacious and clean.
Cons: Information in the book provided was not up to date. Two places recommended for flamenco dancing were closed.
Location: Perfect location, walking distance to amazing tapas bars and historical buildings.
We had a really good time in this apartment. We stayed here for a week with our two energetic boys (5 and 9). It's location is perfect and we could walk everywhere from here. It was really spacious and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Carlos Jiménez, Hotel Management
Dear Dasha, thanks so much for your nice review in Expedia. We love to know that you enjoyed of the apartment and the city of Sevilla. We would love to see you again here. Regards from Sevilla Carlos Departamento Comercial.