Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful apartment in a great location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: This was a nicely renovated and comfortable apartments in a great location. Check in was easy and the person who was our contact was very helpful and communication was quick and responsive. The apartment was close to many restaurants, a small grocery store and a close walk to many of Seville's attractions. We didn't need to take any transportion until it was time to take the bus to the trainstation.
Cons: There was nothing we didn't like about the apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks for your review in Expedia. We love to know that you really enjoyed of the city and the apartment. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay. Regards from Sevilla!. Carlos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Très bien dans l'ensemble

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Il est récent et dans un quartier calme et cents quand même extraordinaire d'entre obligé d'ecrire pousieurs lignes parce que sinon on ne valide pas mon commentaire!
Cons: Pas très bien insonorisé, Literie d'appoint peu confortable, Draps troués,
Location: Quartier residentiel et c'est ce qui le rend agréable c'est l'inconvenient et l'avantage d'être à l'écart des principales attractions touristiques.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear Morphee thanks so much for your review in Expedia. We love to know that you really enjoyed of the apartment and the city of Sevilla. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay. Regards from Sevilla!. Carlos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely apartment

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: location
lovely apartment,great location,spoilt for choice with bars ,cafes and restuarants around every corner
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks so much for your great review. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay. Regards from Sevilla! Carlos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very convenient location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Conveniently located near the popular Alamein de Hercules. Easy walking distance to centre of Seville. Very modern and clean apartment, everything you need. There are some convenient shops nearby, including a supermarket. Also near excellent bars and restaurants. We managed to walk everywhere, apart from getting from the airport where we got a taxi which charged €35,which seemed expensive.,especially as the airport is served by a regular bus which only charges €4. Would definitely recommend these apartments and would love to stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks so much for your great review. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay. Regards from Sevilla! Carlos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, US

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice sized small apartment with a self contained kitchen. Worked very well for our family of 4. Within 12-15 of walking distance to many Seville attractions like the Alcazar, Cathedral etc. And nicely priced too
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks so much for your great review. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay. Regards from Sevilla! Carlos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel accueillant

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Proximité avec le centre ville, accueil sympathique du personnel
Cons: Changer de télévision
Location: proximité avec le centre ville, rue calme
Très agréable séjour à Séville, ville agréable l'appartement agréable, personnel très professionnel. J'ai vraiment passé un bon séjour avec ma famille
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks so much for your great review. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay. Regards from Sevilla! Carlos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Todo muy bien ordenado, limpio y cerca de la ciudad
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente muchas gracias por dejar su comentario en Expedia. Seguiremos trabajando duro para poder seguir ofreciendoles el mejor servicio Saludos desde Sevilla! Carlos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Spacious, clean and quiet.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We have a very nice time staying at Alberto Lista , Seville. Apartment is as nice as pictured. AC in apartment was very good as well as WiFi. Beds in bedroom and sofa bed were very comfotable. Please note host is not on site, you must contact them via phone to let them know what time you will arrive so they can meet you at the door. Otherwise you will need to borrow a phone from others unless you have international service with your phone. Make sure to bring all toiletries to use (shampoo, soaps etc) You can walk to all monuments, churches etc, make sure to wear very comfortable shoes. All shops are closed on Sunday and many on Monday as well. Also be aware of their siesta hour between 2 to 6:30 or later when doing shopping or dining. Make sure to check hours before going.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks so much for your great review. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay. Regards from Sevilla! Carlos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt sted

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Dejlig by med godt hotel hvor der var helt stille og roligt om morgenen og aftenen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks for your review. We will keep working hard . Hope to see you again. Regards from Sevilla!. Carlos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Ottimo appartamento sito al centro

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Ci siamo trovati bene, siamo stati accolti bene e con serietà professionale
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks for your review. We will keep working hard . Hope to see you again. Regards from Sevilla!. Carlos