Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice apartment close to all the main attractions

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Excellent communications before and on arrival. Great recommendations on things to do and places to eat. The flat had everything we needed & it was a nice change from a hotel room to have a kitchen, lounge & diner to relax in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from uk

Convenient base for seeing central Seville

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location and convenience. Spacious and clean.
Cons: Wi-Fi system Email address for contact beforehand easier than phone number
Location: Good for all the tourist attractions - cathedral, giralda, alcajar, case we pilotas, museums and galleries -could walk everywhere. Handy supermarket
Tricky to find initially but once we had our bearings, it proved a very convenient base. Wi-Fi failed after the first day and there were a few minor issues like a cracked cup, but the staff we met were helpful and pleasant, and the faulty kettle was replaced immediately. The apartment was perfect for a week long city break, and we were able to walk everywhere easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Perfect apartment

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The apartment is difficult to find for some taxis but it is in quick walking distance to one of the main streets. The apartment comes with everything you need to stay in and make dinner if you choose. The main room and kitchen area is quite comfortable. The shower is great and the bathroom is modern nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aannapolis, Md

Great place, excellent location!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
My 2 daughters and I wanted to be in with the locals and enjoy Seville like they do. This apt was perfect!! Its adorable, clean and close to everything. We like to walk, so that is what we did everyday and it was so fun to come back to this cute place each night. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London UK

Quite within walking distance to everywhere, clean

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Comfortable and central and clean. Our host was very helpful and let us check in early which was quite nice and we could start the holiday earlier. Maps and other facilities provided, which ensured we had a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Apartment in Quiet area of Seville

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Very clean
My family was here for several days and we had amazing time. There were two rooms with great space and very comfortable bed. I usually have back problems with most of bed, but this place I was able to sleep like angel. We utilized the kitchen for our breakfast mostly and they had everything for us. Angelina was very nice and she recommended us places to visit and restaurants to go. The terrace or roof was nice also with night view and sunny day view. With elevator in the apartment, it was easy to move and move our luggage also. The location of apartment was very nice with great restaurant located really near and it was very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear client, thanks for your review in Expedia. We love to know that you really like the apartament and the great location . We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay if you like. Regards from Sevilla!. Carlos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice apartment hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Very clean, location was good, spacious.
Cons: One of the showers wasn't draining properly.
Location: Good location, restaurants nearby.
My family and I stayed here for three nights. The apartment was very clean and there was plenty of room for our family of 5. You have to call to arrange check in, and it worked just fine for us since we didn't get in until after 10 pm. There were several restaurants nearby and we were just about a 10 minute walk to the main downtown area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear EA, thanks for your review in Expedia. We love to know that you really like the apartament and the great location . We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay if you like. Regards from Sevilla!. Carlos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great experience!!! Well located right in the old

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Well located right in the old quarters, the apartments are beautifully decorated and very functional. If you have any trouble at the apartment, someone from City & Life will show in less than 5 minutes to help. Great experience!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks so much for your great review . We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay Regards from Málaga! Carlos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful apartment, hotel standard finishes

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful apartment with hotel standard finishes, walkable to much Seville has to offer - we loved it. Very helpful meet and greet, and taxi arranged for an airport drop. For local sights, we especially recommend a really authentic, local Flamenco club just 5 minutes walk away - Peña del Niño de la Alfalfa - which we found via a great blog called IknowalittleplaceinSeville. This seemed to have lots of recommendations within the apartment's vicinity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear client, thanks for your review in Expedia. We love to know that you really enjoyed of the apartment the great location and the beautiful city of Sevilla We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay Regards from Sevilla! Carlos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful apartment in a great location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: This was a nicely renovated and comfortable apartments in a great location. Check in was easy and the person who was our contact was very helpful and communication was quick and responsive. The apartment was close to many restaurants, a small grocery store and a close walk to many of Seville's attractions. We didn't need to take any transportion until it was time to take the bus to the trainstation.
Cons: There was nothing we didn't like about the apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks for your review in Expedia. We love to know that you really enjoyed of the city and the apartment. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay. Regards from Sevilla!. Carlos.