Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga ON Canada

A quiet wonderful Apartment.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Sofa in living room needs attention.
We were within walking distance to every thing. Loved being able to make breakfast and a cup of tea at the end of the day. Would recommend tO friends.Seville is worth going to. Alcatraz was great and so was the Cathederal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Muy bien ubicado.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Limpio, grande, bien ubicado
Como es un departamento no había limpieza diaria. Muy lindo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Excellent location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location, cleaniness, view from the roof top terrace
Location: Walking distance from Alcazar and Cathedral
We highly recommend this place for your sty in Sevilla.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford UK

Excellent city centre location

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient location - well furnished apartment, clean and comfortable
Cons: Terrace furniture rather 'sad'
Location: Very close to Alcazar, Cathedral and Giralda Tower and restaurants.
Spent six enjoyable nights in suite with rooftop terrace and views towards Giralda tower. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

대성당 뒤편이라 교통이 편리함. 직원이 매우 친절함

Posted Jun 10, 2016
객실이 바교적 청결하고 번화가 치고는 매우 조용함. 시설이나 타 관광지와 접근성이 좋습니다.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Warrington

Location, Location, Location!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
A. lovely apartment in a perfect location for the Cathedral and palace. the room we had was on the ground floor and looked out onto the alleyway but this wasn't a problem as it kept the apartment cooler. if i had to make one criticism it would be that the toaster and coffee maker didn't work but other than that the apartment had everything needed for a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne from Arnhem

Prima appartement in hart van Sevilla

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Met haar ligging tegenover de kathedraal is dit een prima uitvalsbasis om de stad te verkennen. Ga naast de gitaarwinkel het steegje in voor de ingang. Even bellen met de eigenaar wanneer je aankomt, dan staan zij voor je klaar. Heb je het appartement op de tweede verdieping (ook met lift bereikbaar), dan heb je een dakterras met uitzicht op de kathedraal. Toplocatie, alles op loopafstand te bezoeken. Appartement met voldoende ruimte, goede bedden, airco. Kleine badkamer met douche. Goede service bij ontvangst en vertrek.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
숙소위치가 정말 좋고 시설도 좋아요 침구는 보통... 아파트는 4일에 한번 청소하기때문에 그게 좀 그랬지만... 체크인때 전화로 연락해야하지만 , 전화가 안된다면 하루전날 메일로 연락이와서 몇시에 할건지 알려주면 그시간에 맞춰 주인이 기다려요 저는 시간보다 빨리와서 연락했구요 아파트는 처음 숙박하는데... 대만족입니다.
5 out of 5
by David from UK

Lovely quiet apartment in centre of Seville

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was great, very close to the cathedral and main tourist sights but also very quiet because it's located in an alleyway. There's no reception desk and so you have to phone on arrival, but we were given clear instructions on how to get in and the very friendly manager visited us within half an hour, so no problem. There are good restaurants nearby. The only downside was that the alleyway was used as a urinal by several blokes during the 'Semana Santa' celebrations (but we can't blame the apartment for that - and hopefully it doesn't happen the rest of the year!)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Central et très bien placé

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement et sa propreté
Cons: Investir sur des canapés de meilleure qualité et sur quelques miroirs.
Location: Quartier central très bien achalandé à proximité des monuments de Seville. Tout est à portée de main (taxi, Resto, ...). Je recommande vivement.
Nous avons passé deux séjours de deux jours chacun. Le premier au rez-de-chaussée dans un appartement bien équipé, aéré, mais qui souffre du bruit et d'un canapé peu pratique même pour deux enfants (nous étions deux adultes et deux enfants). Le second séjour au deuxième étage était parfait : calme et qualité. Le rajout d'un miroir compenserait la taille de la salle de bain un peu juste pour quatre personnes au second étage. La terrasse est très jolie avec Bellevue sur la Giralda. Pour ces deux appartements les cuisines sont bien équipées et très propres. La résidence est bien tenue.