Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Good location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
It was close to the up on up off bus stop... Overall I enjoyed our stay there and would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Very nice apartment close to bars and restaurants and in the central of Seville.
2 out of 5
by Daisy from California, USA

They need new mattresses!

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Air conditioning worked. Hotel personnel, Evan, was nice when he checked us in. Gave us a map with some information about the area and things to do.
Cons: New mattresses, please! Appreciate having a full roll of toilet paper
Location: Location is slightly out of the centre of town. About a 10 minute walk to the bus stop for local buses and to catch the hop on hop off tour buses.
Nice area but living conditions need improvement especially the beds. Mattress was soft and lumpy. Both my husband and I had backaches after the first night. Finally slept on the hard marble floor the last night. Wasn't very comfortable but no backaches the next day! Did not like the fact that you had to use your one and only room key to keep electricals on. There was no way to buzz someone in from the apartment front entrance. Kitchen was sparse. For a family of 4, we were only given slightly more than 1/2 roll of toilet paper. Fortunately we knew to bring some with us! The least we could have expected was a full roll of toilet paper! Shower curtain did not reach the floor of shower so we had water all over the front of the shower after each person's shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kent

Excellent pied a terre

Posted Aug 17, 2011
A great apartment with a warm welcome on arrival. Very clean and well organised and near to some good bars and restaurants. quiet location although it was August! We would be more than happy to visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Virginia, USA

nice apartment in authentic neighborhood

Posted Jun 7, 2011
It's a short walk to the plaza Alameda de Hercules, where people gather at evening to sit at the cafe tables and watch lots of teens and children playing in the dusty plaza. This is not in a "tourist" area, but it did seem reasonably safe. It's right across the river from the theme park Isla Majica. The paved path along the river is a lovely place to run or bike, or just watch the boats. It's a bit of a hike into the cathedral area, and we never could figure out how to use the public bus system in Sevilla. The apartment itself is very secure with a locked foyer entrance and bars on all windows. Nicely furnished. Beds were comfortable. Our refrigerator was not working, and the manager was very kind & apologetic but unable to have it fixed over the weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Recommended

Posted May 12, 2011
The location was not in the main tourist area, although still in the historic centre. There was easy access to all sites. The apartment is of a very high standard and was satisfied and found the staff extremely helpful, because of cancelled and delayed flights, we had an awful time actually getting there--the staff couldn't have been more helpful given disruption to our travel plans. Only complaint is that it can be a bit noisy because of the cobbled roads. Other issues are subjective such as we found the bed a bit too hard and would have preferred individual pillows rather than one. If in Seville again, would definitely stay at Living Seville Apts.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014 by Francisco, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you a lot for your comments, please next time dont hesitate asking any extra pillows etc.. you will need. thanks again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

beau séjour

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: un petit peu excentré par rapport à l'hyper centre; trés compliqué de se déplacer en voiture (sens uniques multiples)
tres bel appartement, confortable, moderne, propre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte, MG

Hotel próximo dos lugares mais lindos de Sevilha

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Localizaçao Conforto do quarto
Cons: Isolamento do barulho externo
O aparthotel é muito bem localizado, próximo às atracões turísticas mais conhecidas de Sevilha. O acesso ao aeroporto é fácil e rápido podendo ser feito sem dificuldade por transporte público. Além disto, é muito bem equipado, o chuveiro é boa qualidade. De modo geral, o apartamento é bastante confortável. O staff é ágil ao atendimento de seu chamado (embora nenhum deles esteja disponível no prédio). Minha única dificuldade foi com o barulho da região, que se prolonga por toda a noite até as 4 ou 5 da manhã todos os dias.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cerca de todo

Posted Jul 23, 2016
No hace falta auto en Sevilla. Estas cerca de todo en el casco del centro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Gut ausgestattetes Appartment von wo aus die Stadt gut zu Fuss erkundet werden kann. Besonders hat uns der nahegelegene Alameda de Hercules für den Abend gefallen. Man könnte sich im Appartment gut selbst versorgen, was aber in Sevilla wirklich nicht nötig ist, da man überall eine günstige Tapas Bar oder ein Cafe findet.