Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

3 nights in Seville

Posted Apr 17, 2017
This hotel is in the Triana district, just a short walk from the main historical heart of the city. (Approximately 20 mins). The area offers plenty of places to eat as well as shops. The Alcazar is well worth a visit but book online as the queues are long and the temperature in April is very hot. The cathedral and giralda tower offer great views over the city. Do not miss the Maria Luisa park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to tourist attractions

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We had pleasant stay at Monte Triana. Convenient location, 15 mins walk to all major attractions, plenty of restaurants nearby. Room was very clean and super king size bed was added benefit. On the down side breakfast to just ok not much hot good choice for vegetetarions. Hotel lift was pathetic, very noisy and door shuts before the second person enters and won't stop. Please you need to upgrade your lift.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Odil

Convenient,clean and cozy

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing stay, very nice and cozy hotel,very friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located, clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very Pleasant staff. Room we had was on main street , noisy traffic noise but also noisy from corridor outside room. Room was spotlessly clean. Short walk to river and onto the old town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reasonably priced hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Conveniently placed for airport bus link.Twenty minute walk to main attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful, funky modern design. Loved the look and feel of the lobby. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is located in the Triana neighborhood so it is a pleasant stroll to riverside dining or to cross one of several bridges to the Barrio Santa Cruz where the Cathedral is located. Also, wonderful breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Excellent service from staff I met. Room clean and comfortable. Exercise room small but adequate. Didn't eat breakfast. Location fine for us but maybe a bit far for families to walk to 'old town'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet hotel in convenient Triana

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Was very impressed with lobby, hotel staff, and of course our room which was very clean, modern, great comfortable king bed
Cons: We were so pleased with our stay. We did not take advantage of breakfast buffet because we preferred a less expensive meal but assume it was good in keeping with the rest of the facility.
Location: Across the river from historic area but only about 10 minutes walk. Triana is a funky neighborhood especiallt near the bridge -many bars/restaurants.