Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located, clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very Pleasant staff. Room we had was on main street , noisy traffic noise but also noisy from corridor outside room. Room was spotlessly clean. Short walk to river and onto the old town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

reasonably priced hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Conveniently placed for airport bus link.Twenty minute walk to main attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful, funky modern design. Loved the look and feel of the lobby. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is located in the Triana neighborhood so it is a pleasant stroll to riverside dining or to cross one of several bridges to the Barrio Santa Cruz where the Cathedral is located. Also, wonderful breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Excellent service from staff I met. Room clean and comfortable. Exercise room small but adequate. Didn't eat breakfast. Location fine for us but maybe a bit far for families to walk to 'old town'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet hotel in convenient Triana

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Was very impressed with lobby, hotel staff, and of course our room which was very clean, modern, great comfortable king bed
Cons: We were so pleased with our stay. We did not take advantage of breakfast buffet because we preferred a less expensive meal but assume it was good in keeping with the rest of the facility.
Location: Across the river from historic area but only about 10 minutes walk. Triana is a funky neighborhood especiallt near the bridge -many bars/restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Happy with this hotel!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, modern rooms, good ac, good wifi, comfortable beds and nice staff. We really liked the location. We were about a 20 minute walk to the main tourist attractions that we went to in the daytime and a 5 minute walk to local restaurants, clubs and tapas bars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel - great breakfast - very good location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bolton

Modern comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Th quiet rooms - felt like no one else was there!
Cons: Nothing
Location: In Triana in walking distance of centre of Seville
This is a recently refurbished hotel with spacious rooms and complete peace and quiet . There are good places to eat in easy distance - we particularly liked Casa Questa The tour bus passes close by and this is a great way to get an overview of Seville Breakfast was excellent with lots of choice and lovely fresh fruit