Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
zeer kleine onpersoonlijke lobby, kamers niet goed schoongemaakt, heel veel herrie 's nachts 's ochtends vroeg aan de voorkant van het hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Look for another hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Close to bus station for anyone travelling by bus. Too many questionable gypsy type kids hanging around. Front desk staff not too friendly when they realize you don't speak the native language. Shower walls were full of mould. Bathroom not too clean. Beds were comfortable. NH hotel chain was recommended by a friend who travels to Europe for business. He has not encountered these conditions in the past but will reconsider using this chain in future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by c.castillo@nh-hotels.com, Hotel Management
Good morning, First of all I want to thank you for sending your review about your stay at NH Plaza de Armas, because the guest's opinions are fundamental to know in what we must improve I am really sorry if the recepcion staff was not friendly or polite and the room was not clean. I hope you give us a second choise to show that we have improved so I am at your entire disposal. Best regards Andres Castillo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarzana

Ottimo hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: posizione
Cons: pulizia nelle camere
Location: hotel vicino a Cattedrale a Calle Sierpes che è la strada principale, vicino alla Torre dell'Oro
ho soggiornato in questo hotel 4 notti, comodissimo per andare in centro che dista 5 minuti, sul retro dell'hotel basta attraversare la strada e c'è la fermata autobus, anche per aeroporto Stanze ampie, no rumorose, forse la pulizia della stanza viene un'po' a desiderare, ma personale cordiale Wifi free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado y con parking

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel bien ubicado en el centro de sevilla. Cuenta Con un acuerdo con el parking que está situado en la misma puerta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Andrés Castillo, Hotel Management
Buenos días: Gracias por hacernos llegar sus comentarios sobre su estancia en el hotel NH Plaza de Armas. Espero decida volver a alojarse con nosotros en su próxima visita a Sevilla y para ello me tiene a su entera disposición Atentamente Andrés Castillo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Clean, modern room. Helpful staff. Good room service. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Andrés Castillo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments. I hope you visit again Sevilla and stay again at our hotel. Best regards Andrés castillo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Frequentato hotel solo per dormire. Era come richiesto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel au cœur du centre ville historique

Posted Aug 27, 2016
L'hôtel est idéalement situé pour visiter la ville à pied, au cœur de la ville historique. L'établissement est très bien, moderne et agréable. La chambre est confortable mais les prestations d'un Hotel 4 étoiles sont limitées. Mini bar de la chambre blindé par les boissons de l'hôtel hors de prix et surtout pas de bouteille d'eau mise à disposition gratuitement ou de café ou thé dans la chambre. Pas de mouchoirs, ni de nécessaire de toilette dans la salle de bain (le stricte minimum gel douche et savon). La piscine est très agréable et la vue superbe malgré le manque d'ombre (aucun parasol). Nous avons passé un très bon séjour. Nous n'avons pas testé le restaurant, ni le petit-déjeuner de l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

City hotel close tomain attractions

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The hotel is very well located, modern, clean, and the staff is very friendly, but...my only complaint is regarding the AC in the rooms. We pay for a room with air conditioning, because is very important to us specially in Sevilla with an average temperature of 44 degrees and the thermostat can't be regulated from you room and there is not solution to your request to enjoy a nice temperature.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice pool on the roof

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Excellent service, roof top pool and rooms. Rooms were big and affordable, air conditioning was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

Nice hotel close to the centre of the town

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Enjoyable place to stay, helpful & friendly staff. Very clean and appreciated the air conditioning in the bedroom and reception area. Would stay here again