Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Great hostel with nice staff

Posted Jun 21, 2016
I'm very happy with my stay at this hostel overall. The staff were all very nice and the amenities were clean. They have a basic free breakfast from 9-11am. Checkout is at 11:30am. The atmosphere is nothing like other hostels but I was fortunate to have awesome room mates who I spent my 3 days with. A number of lights around the hostel and stairways were not working which was somewhat frustrating. I saved getting by laundry done as the price is 8€. Overall it's a good low key hostel and comfortable stay that I would recommend.
4 out of 5
by ilyang from south korea

really good place for the price

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
good place for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なホステル!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
屋上のテラスが毎日0時まで開放されているのですが、夜とても気持ちよくくつろぐことができました。一応小さなプールもあります。また、レセプションの方々も皆さんとても親切です。ワークエクスチェンジで来ている方も多いようでしたが、皆さんとても優しかったです。シャワーも問題ないしきれいにされています。換気も問題なし。朝食の時間よりも早く出なければいけないと言うと、食パンとジュースをくれました。
3 out of 5
by Garam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

感じのいいスタッフ

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
非常に立地が良く、何をするにしても便利な場所にあります。 ホテルのスタッフもとても感じが良く、長く滞在したいと思わせてくれました。 また、各部屋に専用のバスルームがついており(浴槽付き)、そういった点もプラスに挙げられるでしょう。 ひとつ、難点を挙げるとすれば、立地が良すぎて夜中でも外がかなり騒がしいことです。
4 out of 5
by hanjin from korea

good

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi didnt work in my room but except that almost things are nice
1 out of 5
by Ina

Closed hostal despite confirmed booking

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hostel and got the booking confirmed but when I arrived it was closed for repair works. I called and was welcomed by the other Oasis hostel in Sevilla. As there were few guests it was no problem that they had noe reservation for me, but I would still hav liked to get a warning that it was not possible to stay in this hostel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

バックパッカー向け

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: ロケーション、スタッフの方
バックパッカーの方の交流目的であればとても素敵な宿だと思います!値段はそこまで安くないのかなと思いました。当たり前ですが見知らぬ方と相部屋なので気は遣います。また、シャワーのお湯がすぐに冷水にかわってしまいました。スタッフの方はとても優しく大変助かりました! ロケーションは最高です。どこに行くのも大変便利でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
不负责任的旅舍,我预订的不营业也不提前通知,拖着行李到了门口才看到贴着的通知写了另一个地址,走十几分钟才到,旅舍很大,房间不能开窗,气味不好。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nunca Jamás

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Location was great but the fact that 8 people share a room during a heat wave and there is no AC not even a fan in the room is crazy. What's wild though is that the hotel turns on the central air in the night, when its not even mecessary! And blasts it so it's freezing. I'm not saying have AC all day but at least from 5 until... Also staff could be more helpful. I had some money trouble and Sara at the front desk completely dismissed my situation as trivial. That was not okay. Luckily the majority of staff is friendly. What's good about this hotel are the walking tours and the pub crawl. But that pool, don't be fooled. It's for 3 year olds. Max capacity 4. Ick