Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

great location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was terrific.
Cons: The breakfast was weak.
Less than three minute walk to the Cathedral, the center of the historic zone and hub for most activities. The room was a bit small but the small balcony overlooking the square made a nice difference.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Beautiful location in the center of town. Highly recommend to friends nd family. The breakfast buffet was ok and probably better deals can be had in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Quiet hotel right in the centre of Seville.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Great location in the centre of the old town, very close to Cathedral and Royal Palace. very friendly and helpful reception staff. Lovely roof terrace
Cons: The room was very sparsely furnished.
Location: Lots of places to eat, shops and tourist sites nearby.
We had a room with extra bed. The extra bed was on a mezzanine level which was great for our teenage son. The door to the bedroom opened right into the main foyer but we heard no noise at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the location is excellent, near all.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness, bathroom facility.
Location: center of the historic area. near most attractions.
friendly front desk and clean facility, but there were some ants found by the third day in the room. Bathroom amenities and shower were excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

방이 매우 작지만 프런트 완전 친절

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
캐리어 2개(30, 24inch)를 안락하게 보관할 만한 규모는 절대 안되지만, 객실이 깔끔하고, 세비야 대성당과 알카사르에 초근접해 있음. 방이 작은건 프론트의 친절함이 전부 커버하고도 남음. 웰컴 드링크를 옥상 카페에서 종류별로 선택할 수 있어서 꽤 신선함.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sería de catedral buen hubicado

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Personal no calificado y el hotel muy buen hubicado
3 out of 5
by Gerard from Lincolnshire

Bijou boutique

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location with very good use made of small rooms. Do not take large amounts of luggage
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wash

Not what I exected

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Location, Location, Location And they take pets!
Cons: Add coffee making facilities in room. Educate guests on parking and vehicle access
Location: All the major tourist sites of the city are right outside your door!
I must have completely misread the write up and photos on their website. The room was tiny, It was impossible to drive your car to the hotel. Parking was non-existent, The front desk staff, while friendly, was not overly helpful. However...you can't find a better facility closer to the Cathedral and Alcazar than this one. If you want to be right in the middle of the tourist scene, this is it! Stumble out of your room directly into the sights of the city. Enjoy the lovely, if not sun-baked rooftop patio with beautiful views of the Cathedral. The only drawback was parking, car acces to the hotel, lack of coffee making facilities (but there are three Starbucks nearby!), and a room the size of a postage stamp.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Baton Rouge

Museum/Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
We spent two nights here, and really enjoyed our stay. The rooms are small but the location cannot be beat. Our room was very clean, and the hotel staff was extremely helpful.
3 out of 5
by chung from 서울

위치 아주 좋음

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
직원은 친절했으며 대성당과 알카자르와 아주가까워 편리했음. 시설은 깔끔한 편이었으나 침대가 푹 꺼져 잠자리는 불편했음.