Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Fine place and locación. Clase to everything. Good Breakfast. Helpful personel..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Definitely not worth four stars... three maybe. But the staff was really nice and the location was awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

2 star hotel !

Posted May 10, 2016
Small and old single room, bathroom better size but old, water pressure too low. Two towels only in the bathroom. Worse is the parking. You need to park your car 150-200 meters away in a tight narrow hard to find area. It took me 20 min for the parking!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not a 4 star hotel!!!!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
It's not a 4 star hotel!!!! The staff are excellent but the condition of the hotel and the food are like 2 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pr

Supr nice hotel in a good price.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
I like this hotel because was clean and the bed are very confort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but the hotel is very dated

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Seems like the hotel has not been updated for a few years.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Good location for sight-seeing.

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Comfy room but sadly the shower head in our room (107) was broken and soaked the bathroom every time we used it! Room`s a bit dated but good value for money. A visit to the beautiful Plaza de Espana is a must (and free!).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good no frills hotel, great location

Posted Sep 19, 2015
This hotel is ideal for an overnight or no frills weekend stay. It is pleasant enough and was clean and the room was large yet somewhat dated. We quite liked the retro decor and the bed was comfortable. the location was excellent and very close to plaza de espana. As long as you're not expecting a luxury hotel it is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location in Seville

Posted May 19, 2015
Cons: We had trouble connecting to the Internet in the room and in the lobby.
Excellent location to explore Seville by foot and close to public transportation. Also quick access to highways, for day trips around Seville. We enjoyed the breakfast. The hotel staff was helpful and provided us maps and information how to navigate the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire

Four days in Seville

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: The quiet ambiance.
Cons: Our room was very warm for us with no means of reducing the temperature, only opening a window.
Location: Espana palace and park over the road from the hotel. Over the river carriage museum, castle San Jorge. On the riverside the golden tower and museum.
Our four days spent in Seville were very enjoyable with varied trips around the city. There was a lot to see and do. Bus and tram very convenient, which we used. The major attractions slight problem with queuing. Plenty of places to eat and everyone very friendly.