Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Superb location and great staff support

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Location is great , staff is helpful , wifi is good, clean rooms and again perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

This is a good budget hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Perfect location and staff couldn't have been more helpful / friendly.
Nice facility in a great area. Staff very helpful to find our way around. Very nice that you gave us a big discount of our breakfast. Thank-you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Pension in a great location

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Family friendly and family run pension with just about everything you need. Great location by Campana, great large ceiling rooms and comfy beds. The hearing is by a heating lamp so I felt a little bit like being 'cooked' while sleeping. Overall a very reasonably priced place with good vibes. It is in the heart of the city so plan to have some noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

NightShift Receptionist rude Vs daylight excellent

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Decoration
Cons: Get rid of the night shift staff
Location: Excellent
I would say it is a very convenient location. The staff during the daylight are very helpful unlike that guy covering the night shift. I would recommend arriving before 8 pm for check in to enjoy a better experience in the place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london,uk

A nice little hostal

Posted Nov 4, 2016
First,I have to say that the service at this hostal was great. The men who worked here were warm, kind and genuine, and made us feel very welcome in both the hostal and the city. Second, the location is just fantastic . While the hostal isn't luxurious or particularly beautiful, it's a comfortable and clean place to stay. The air conditioning and other basic amenities were good and we were happy with our stay here. Perfect for those staying in town to see the sights 3-4 days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good value, great location

Posted Nov 4, 2016
I stayed two nights in this clean and comfortabe place that was just right for my budget. It is situated next to Metropol parasol, and you can walk throug the nice small streets with white houstes and green orange trees. Much of nice things to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

A perfect stay! location x10

Posted Nov 4, 2016
This hostal is great - fastest WiFi of the trip, two well placed plugs for charging stuff. The room is small, but very cool, and the bathroom is good, but a little small. Room and bath clean, good A/C. They sell beer and water for a great price. We loved this place and would always try to return to it when visiting Seville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Can't beat location. Just opposite Sierpes street and easy to reach by public transport, a bus stop is just few steps away. Room is basic but kept clean and tidy. A typical andalusia patio with flowers in november made me feel good in a groomy day. It offers an incredible value for the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple room in great location

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely little place to stay - close to all attractions, very friendly and very helpful staff. We were kindly greeted by a staff member (it was a long trip and unfortunately I can't remember his name) who went the extra mile to make you feel welcomed. The room was average but comfortable and clean.Excellent if you just need a place to sleep at night. Free coffee/tea and cookies were really appreciated. Good place for the price!